Astrologie

Astrologie besteht aus mehreren Systemen der Wahrsagerei basiert auf der Prämisse, dass es eine Beziehung zwischen astronomische Phänomene und Ereignisse in der Welt der Menschen. Viele Kulturen haben zu astronomischen Ereignissen Bedeutung beigemessen. Im Westen besteht Astrologie am häufigsten von einem System von Horoskopen angeblich Aspekte der Persönlichkeit eines Menschen zu erklären und zukünftige Ereignisse in ihrem Leben auf der Basis der Positionen von Sonne, Mond und andere Himmelsobjekte zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Geburt vorherzusagen. Wir bieten Ihnen kostenlose Horoskop, Sternzeichen, Traumdeutung und Namen bedeutet Dienstleistungen.

Horoskop

Horoskop kann als Schaltung dargestellt werden – ein Kreis mit den Zeichen, Planeten, die astrologischen Häuser. In Abhängigkeit von ihrem Standort zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt und einer Prognose. Geburtsjahr und die Position der Sonne in dieser Zeit wirkt sich auf den Charakter eines typischen Vertreter der Sternkonstellation. Mit astrologisches Wissen, können Sie lernen, wie man eine erfolgreiche Zukunft erwartet Mann oder eine Frau, in welche Richtung sich besser zu bewegen. Von besonderem Interesse sind die Liebe bevorzugt, weil der Grad der Kompatibilität von Partnern auf der Stärke der Beziehung abhängt.

Tierkreiszeichen

Im Herzen des westlichen Horoskop ist ein Diagramm – ein Kreis aufgeteilt in 12 gleiche Teile durch die Anzahl der Monate. Die Sonne geht nacheinander einen Kreis innerhalb eines Jahres. Die Position des Planeten zum Zeitpunkt der Geburt eines Menschen zeigt seine zu einem bestimmten Sternzeichen gehören. Im Einklang mit dieser den Charakter eines typischen Vertreter Form, die letztlich das Schicksal bestimmt. Das Wissen über die persönlichen Qualitäten helfen, die Zukunft, geben die richtige Richtung im Leben zu prognostizieren.

Chinesisches Sternzeichen

Ost Kalender Mitarbeiter jedes Jahr mit dem Tier. Seine Gründung wird dem Buddha zugeschrieben. Es gibt 12 chinesischen Tierkreiszeichen, sie sind in keiner Weise mit den Himmelskörpern verbunden. Es wird angenommen, dass das Tier durch den Aufprall auf das Schicksal des Menschen betroffen sind, in einem bestimmten Zeitraum geboren. Es ist einfach, Charaktereigenschaften zu lernen. Immerhin entspricht dem ordinierten Schema übertragen die Mäzene Gewohnheiten weitgehend auf den typischen repräsentativ für das Verhalten davon.

Astrology

Astrology consists of several systems of divination based on the premise that there is a relationship between astronomical phenomena and events in the human world. Many cultures have attached importance to astronomical events. In the West, astrology most often consists of a system of horoscopes purporting to explain aspects of a person’s personality and predict future events in their life based on the positions of the sun, moon, and other celestial objects at the time of their birth. We offer you free horoscope, zodiac, dream interpretation and names meaning services.

Horoscope

The horoscope can be represented in the form of a diagram - a circle with signs, planets, astrological houses. Depending on their location at a certain point in time and a forecast is made. The year of birth and the position of the Sun during this period affect the character of a typical representative of the zodiacal constellation. Possessing astrological knowledge, it is possible to find out how a successful future awaits a man or a woman, in which direction it is better to move. Of particular interest are love preferences, because the degree of compatibility of partners depends on the strength of the relationship.

Western Zodiac

At the heart of the western horoscope lies a circle, divided into 12 equal parts by the number of months. The sun consistently passes a circle for a year. The position of the planet at the moment of the birth of a person indicates its belonging to a certain sign of the zodiac. In accordance with this, the character of a typical representative is formed, which, in the final analysis, determines fate. Knowledge of personal qualities will help to predict the future, will indicate the right life direction.

Chinese Zodiac

The Eastern calendar connects each year with a certain animal. His creation is attributed to the Buddha. There are 12 Chinese zodiac signs, they have nothing to do with heavenly bodies. It is believed that the influence of the beast affects the fate of the person born in a given period of time. Quite simply to find out the traits of character. After all, the habits and characteristics of the patron are largely transferred to a typical representative, whose behavior corresponds to the intended scheme.

Calendar

The astrological calendar takes into account the position of celestial bodies at a certain point in time. The basis of the lunar calendar is information about the change in the phases of the moon, and their influence on humans. In accordance with these data, favorable and unfavorable days are determined. The solar calendar is reckoned from the sunrise on the vernal equinox, it takes into account the duration of the tropical year. A detailed forecast will help to plan the future correctly. No less important in a person’s life is the day of the name-day, when the saint, who gave him the name, is remembered. He is considered a guardian angel.