Рак и Рыбы Совместимость

И Рак, и Рыбы принадлежат к стихии воды, а это значит, что эти знаки видят друг друга издалека и чувствуют родственную душу на интуитивном уровне. Общая стихия способствует тому, что партнеры хорошо понимают друг друга, имеют схожее мировоззрение и темпераменты. Оба обладают философским складом ума, добротой и готовы помочь любому, кто нуждается в их помощи. Стихия воды наделяет своих подопечных особой чувствительностью и эмоциональностью: на этой основе знаки могут построить крепкие, долговременные отношения. Ведь душевная близость зарождается между ними практически с первой минуты общения. Оба знака тонко чувствуют свое окружение, любят мечтать и много фантазируют.

Разница между ними в том, что Раки всегда ищут кого-то сильнее себя, чтобы чувствовать себя защищенными и не нести груз ответственности за свою жизнь. Они пугливы, стеснительны и часто пропадают внутри своей раковины, рассуждая о смысле своего существования. Рыбы обладают некой двойственностью – противоречивостью своих желаний и стремлений. Этот факт прекрасно подтверждается изображением их знака – двух рыбок, плывущих в разные стороны. Как и Рак, Рыбы склонны впадать в уныние, но пробыв там некоторое время, они быстро всплывают на поверхность. Рыбы не хотят отдавать бразды правления своей жизнью в чужие руки, а наоборот, желают быть у руля своего корабля и готовы плыть против течения.

Гороскоп совместимости Рак и Рыбы

Их отношения можно смело назвать детско-родительскими: нежный и неуверенный Рак является ребенком, а более мудрые и решительные Рыбы занимают родительскую позицию, направляя и поддерживая партнера. Исходя из этого, можно сделать вывод, что эта пара может быстро достичь взаимопонимания и быть счастлива. Совместимость Рака и Рыб находится на высоком уровне, благодаря тому, что оба знака, имея тонкую душевную организацию, способны глубоко прочувствовать и понять друг друга. Они поддерживают и оберегают партнера, окутывая теплом и заботой.

Согласно астрологическому гороскопу, совместимость Рака с Рыбами близка к идеальной. Они оба чтут верность и честность в отношениях, а семейные ценности находятся у них в приоритете. Их взгляды полностью совпадают в отношении дружбы, работы, любви и других сфер жизни, поэтому они могут составить удачный брачный, независимо от того, кто в этой паре вялятся мужчиной, а кто женщиной. Каждый вариант имеет право на жизнь и свои преимущества.

Деловая совместимость Рак и Рыбы

О совместимости Рака и Рыб в работе астрологи говорят двояко. С одной стороны, они прекрасно уживаются, их рабочий тандем стабильный и приносит им хорошие плоды, они поддерживают друг друга и не желают соперничать. С другой, в сложных ситуациях оба могут почувствовать свою беспомощность, и тогда дело будет провалено. Поэтому вести совместный бизнес им не рекомендуется, а вот работать под чьим-то руководством, в качестве коллег– это всегда пожалуйста. Они могут совместно создавать необычные идеи, а воплощением их в жизнь пусть занимаются другие сотрудники.

Способность сопереживать и поддерживать делает совместимость Рака с Рыбами в дружбе очень плодотворной. Они становятся теми закадычными друзьями, которые посреди ночи прибегут на выручку друг другу на другой конец света. Как правило, они дружат всю жизнь, постепенно вовлекая в это общение своих супругов, родственников и детей. Похожие мировоззрения, темпераменты и натуры способствуют тому, что у них много общих увлечений, интересов и целей. Оба плохо переносят критику, поэтому относятся друг к другу крайне бережно, стараясь не обидеть и не задеть. В случае ссор, а такие тоже бывают между ними, более мудрые Рыбы чаще делают первый шаг к примирению, так как Рак часто бывает упертым. Но, видя искренность в глазах своего друга, и он не сможет долго обижаться.

Любовная совместимость Рак и Рыбы

Совместимости Рака и Рыб в любви можно только позавидовать, так как их отношения наполнены нежностью, теплом и обоюдной заботой. Они чувствуют настроение партнера на интуитивном уровне и всегда стараются помочь, успокоить друг друга. Их роман протекает спокойно: с душевными разговорами по телефону до самого утра и романтическими прогулками под луной. Со стороны может показаться, что они знакомы сто лет, хотя на самом деле познакомились только вчера... Главный минус их пары заключается в том, что оба могут ч оказаться в сломленном состоянии духа чьим-то, столкнувшись с какой-либо неразрешимой проблемой. И даже более уверенные Рыбы в такой момент могут надеяться на то, что Рак все возьмет в свои руки. В итоге получится, что оба будут перекидывать ответственность друг на друга, а проблема так и останется нерешенной.

Совместимость Рака с Рыбами в отношениях заметно повышается, если в этой паре второй знак значительно взрослее и опытней первого. Тогда пара ребенок-родитель будет взаимодействовать намного успешнее и качественнее. Между ними нет и быть не может никакой корысти и личной выгоды для одного из партнеров: отношения строятся на чистых, искренних чувствах. Рыбы обладают большими творческими способностями, но для созидания им нужна муза. Нежный и заботливый Рак прекрасно подходят на эту роль. Взамен Рыбы готовы подарить партнеру всю свою любовь, растворяясь в партнере и создавая для него столь желанный эмоциональный комфорт. Таким образом, находясь рядом с Рыбами Рак вдохновляется, становится уверенней и целеустремленней.

Сексуальная совместимость Рак и Рыбы

В интимной жизни этих знаков царит гармония и идиллия, которой можно только позавидовать. Схожесть в эмоциональных потребностях является прочной основой для высокой совместимости Рака с Рыбами в постели. Для них не важен сам физический акт: на первом месте стоит эротическая прелюдия, романтический настрой, душевный контакт и тактильные ощущения. Оба обладают богатым воображением и потому их действия всегда отличаются разнообразием и трепетом.

И Рак, и Рыбы являются умелыми и неустанными любовниками. Чувствуя партнера, его желания, они умеют доставить друг другу истинное наслаждение. Конкуренции в кровати между ними нет. Роль лидера они передают друг другу в зависимости от текущих правил сексуальных утех. Их желания и потребности полностью совпадают, поэтому разногласие – редкий гость в их спальне.

Семейная совместимость Рак и Рыбы

Обретение собственной семьи является для обоих самой главной целью в жизни. Прежде чем вступить в законные отношения, они долго присматриваются друг к другу, чтобы убедиться, что перед ним действительно тот самый человек. Мало кто из них имеет несколько брачных союзов в течение жизни. Оба стремятся посетить дворец бракосочетания только один раз. Поэтому совместимость Рака и Рыб в браке идеальна. Оба любят комфортную жизнь: красиво одеваться и вкусно есть, окружать себя предметами искусства и мечтать о прекрасном. Поэтому каждый стремится заработать как можно больше, чтобы обеспечить себе и своим близким достойное существование. Но деньги не стоят у них во главе. Главное для них – это теплая и уютная обстановка в семье, довольный супруг и счастливое потомство. Кстати, и Рак, и Рыбы очень любят детей, потому из них выходят очень заботливые и добрые родители.

Идеальная совместимость Рака с Рыбами в семейной жизни достается им практически даром: им не приходится прилагать особых усилий, чтобы понимать супруга и быть счастливыми. Отношения каким-то волшебным образом складываются сами собой, а знаки в них всего лишь наблюдают за собственным счастьем. У них немного друзей: всего несколько человек, но все они настоящие. Оба знака являются ленивыми домоседами, поэтому с удовольствием проводят время дома в обнимку на уютном диване. В их жизни все тихо и мирно. Ревность, как таковая, отсутствуют, так как супруги полностью доверяют друг другу. Такой союз может вызывать со стороны как зависть, так и восхищение, но никому не под силу разрушить их семейную крепость. Да и сами супруги ни за какие коврижки не покинут то место, в котором им хорошо и душой, и телом.

Мужчина Рак в любви

Женщина Рак в любви

Рак Совместимость

Рак и Рыбы Совместимость
Рак Гороскоп на СегодняРак Любовный ГороскопРак Гороскоп РаботаРак Гороскоп ЗдоровьяРак Знак ЗодиакаРак ЛюбовьРак МужчинаРак Женщина

Cancer and Pisces Compatibility

Both Cancer and Pisces belong to the elements of water, which means that these signs see each other from afar and feel the soulmate intuitively. The common element contributes to the fact that the partners are well aware of each other, have a similar worldview and temperaments. Both have a philosophical mindset, kindness and are ready to help anyone who needs their help. The element of water gives its wards a special sensitivity and emotionality: on this basis, signs can build a strong, long-term relationship. After all, spiritual intimacy is born between them practically from the first minute of communication. Both signs subtly feel their surroundings, like to dream and fantasize a lot.

The difference between them is that Cancers are always looking for someone stronger than themselves to feel protected and not bear the burden of responsibility for their lives. They are shy, shy and often disappear inside their shell, arguing about the meaning of their existence. Pisces has a kind of ambiguity — the contradictoriness of their desires and aspirations. This fact is perfectly confirmed by the image of their sign — two fish floating in different directions. Like Cancer, Pisces tends to be discouraged, but after a short while they quickly surface. Pisces do not want to give the reins of their lives to strangers, but on the contrary, they want to be at the helm of their ship and ready to swim against the current.

Compatibility Horoscope for Cancer and Pisces

Their relationship can be safely called child-parent: a tender and insecure Cancer is a child, and the wiser and determined Pisces takes a parental position, directing and supporting a partner. Proceeding from this, it can be concluded that this couple can quickly reach mutual understanding and be happy. Compatibility of Cancer and Pisces is at a high level, due to the fact that both signs, having a subtle soul organization, are able to deeply feel and understand each other. They support and protect the partner, enveloping in warmth and care.

According to the astrological horoscope, the compatibility of Cancer with Pisces is close to ideal. They both honor loyalty and honesty in relationships, and family values are in their priority. Their views completely coincide with regard to friendship, work, love and other spheres of life, so they can make a successful marriage, no matter who in this pair wilt a man and who is a woman. Each option has the right to life and its benefits.

Cancer and Pisces Business Compatibility

The compatibility of Cancer and Pisces in the work of astrologers speak in two ways. On the one hand, they perfectly coexist, their working tandem is stable and brings them good results, they support each other and do not want to compete. On the other hand, in difficult situations, both can feel their helplessness, and then the matter will be failed. Therefore, they are not recommended to conduct joint business, but to work under someone’s guidance, as colleagues, it is always please. They can together create unusual ideas, and let them be implemented by other employees.

The ability to empathize and maintain makes the compatibility of Cancer with Pisces in friendship very fruitful. They become those bosom friends who in the middle of the night will come running to the rescue of each other to the other end of the world. As a rule, they are friends all their life, gradually involving in this communication their spouses, relatives and children. Similar worldviews, temperaments and natures contribute to the fact that they have many common interests, interests and goals. Both of them do not tolerate criticism, so they treat each other extremely carefully, trying not to offend and not to offend. In the case of quarrels, and such also occur between them, the wiser Pisces more often make the first step towards reconciliation, as Cancer is often stubborn. But, seeing sincerity in the eyes of his friend, and he will not be able to take offense long.

Cancer and Pisces Love Compatibility

Compatibility of Cancer and Pisces in love can only be envied, as their relationship is filled with tenderness, warmth and mutual concern. They feel the partner’s mood on an intuitive level and always try to help, calm each other. Their romance proceeds peacefully: with soulful conversations on the phone until the morning and romantic walks under the moon. From the outside, it may seem that they have known each other for a hundred years, although in fact they only met yesterday ... The main disadvantage of their pair is that both can be in a broken state of mind by someone, faced with some unsolvable problem. And even more confident Pisces at such a moment can hope that Cancer will take everything into its own hands. In the end, it turns out that both will throw responsibility on each other, and the problem will remain unresolved.

The compatibility of Cancer with Pisces in relationships is markedly increased if in this pair the second sign is significantly more mature and more experienced than the first. Then the parent-child pair will interact much more successfully and better. Between them there is not and can not be any self-interest and personal gain for one of the partners: the relationship is built on pure, sincere feelings. Pisces has great creative abilities, but they need a muse to create. Gentle and caring Cancer are great for this role. In return, Pisces is ready to give his partner all his love, dissolving in a partner and creating for him a much-desired emotional comfort. Thus, being near the Pisces, Cancer is inspired, becomes more confident and purposeful.

Cancer and Pisces Sexual Compatibility

In the intimate life of these signs, there is harmony and idyll, which can only be envied. Similarity in emotional needs is a solid foundation for the high compatibility of Cancer with Pisces in bed. For them, the physical act itself is not important: in the first place there is an erotic foreplay, a romantic mood, spiritual contact and tactile sensations. Both have a rich imagination and therefore their actions are always different in variety and trembling.

Both Cancer and Pisces are skillful and relentless lovers. Feeling a partner, his desires, they are able to deliver each other true pleasure. There is no competition in the bed between them. The role of the leader they transmit to each other, depending on the current rules of sexual comfort. Their desires and needs completely coincide, so the disagreement is a rare guest in their bedroom.

Cancer and Pisces Family Compatibility

The acquisition of one’s own family is for both the most important goal in life. Before entering into a legitimate relationship, they look closely at each other for a long time to make sure that the person is really the person before him. Few of them have several marriages during their lifetime. Both seek to visit the wedding palace only once. Therefore, the compatibility of Cancer and Pisces in a marriage is ideal. Both love a comfortable life: nice dress and eat deliciously, surround themself with objects of art and dream about the beautiful future. Therefore, everyone aspires to earn as much as possible in order to ensure for themselves and their families a worthy existence. But money does not cost them at the head. The main thing for them is a warm and cozy atmosphere in the family, a happy spouse and happy offspring. By the way, both Cancer and Pisces are very fond of children, because of them come out very caring and kind parents.

The ideal compatibility of Cancer with Pisces in the family life goes to them practically for nothing: they do not have to make special efforts to understand the spouse and be happy. Relations somehow magically develop themselves, and the signs in them just watch their own happiness. They have few friends: only a few people, but they are all real. Both signs are lazy housewives, so enjoy spending time at home in an embrace on a cozy couch. In their life everything is quiet and peaceful. Jealousy, as such, is absent, as the couple completely trust each other. Such a union can evoke both jealousy and admiration, but no one can destroy their family fortress. And the spouses themselves will not leave the place in which they are good both with their soul and body.

Cancer Man in Love

Cancer Woman in Love

Cancer Compatibility

Cancer and Pisces Compatibility
Cancer Daily HoroscopeCancer Love HoroscopeCancer Career HoroscopeCancer Wellness HoroscopeCancer Zodiac SignCancer LoveCancer ManCancer Woman