Как Привлечь Мужчину Козерога

Мужчина-Козерог – практичный, пунктуальный, организованный и амбициозный человек. Из него получается прекрасный руководитель: честный, рассудительный и справедливый. Иногда его обвиняют в излишней холодности, но это не так. Если представитель знака искренне полюбит, то его чувства будут глубокими, серьёзными. На него можно положиться во всём, он никогда не предаст. Внешность для Козерога не играет важной роли, женщина должна быть честной, искренней и завершённой. Конечно, его избраннице будет нелегко, а доказывать свои чувства придётся постоянно. Для отношений подойдут Телец, Дева, Скорпион. Не стоит искать контакта с Близнецами и Раком.

Среди всех зодиакальных знаков именно мужчине-Козерогу свойственно одиночество. В молодости он слишком нерешителен, скован, полностью погружен в себя. С возрастом черты характера меняются – мужчина становится более уверенным и решительным, но усугубляется эгоизм и скупость. Главная проблема Козерога – это постоянное метание между крайностями. С одной стороны, он проявляет неистовые чувства, а с другой – надевает ледяную маску. Партнёрша часто его не понимает, а он через время превращается в женоненавистника.

Как понравиться мужчине-Козерогу?

Чтобы привлечь внимание мужчины-Козерога, не нужно постоянно докучать его или навязывать свое общество. Прежде всего, надо показать свою состоятельность, практичность, бездомного котёнка он не подберёт. Ему нужна целеустремлённая, сильная партнёрша. Чрезмерно эмоциональных и крайне неуравновешенных барышень мужчина будет обходить стороной. Если он выберет вас, то просто ждите дальнейших действий. Козерог будет воспринимать её скорее, как соратника, а не как любовницу. От представителя данного знака не услышишь льстивых комплиментов на людях, он выскажет их позднее, один на один.

От избранницы он ждёт деловитости, самостоятельности, лентяйка ему не понравится. Именно поэтому такие мужчины часто выбирают женщин немного старше, которые уже добились в жизни значительных успехов. Влюбить в себя представителя этого знака можно только интеллектом, немного остроумием, но в рамках этических норм. Если проявить чуткость, смелость и немного кокетства, то мужчину-Козерога можно по-настоящему завести. Хотя внешность избранницы не так важна, всё же он оценит отличный вкус, стиль и утончённость. Обходит стороной ветреных хохотушек и слишком разукрашенных кукол.

Мужчину-Козерога может оттолкнуть откровенная критика его профессиональных качеств или постоянные придирки. Он обожает, когда им восхищаются, как на людях, так и во время романтической беседы. Кстати, тема комплиментов должна быть исключительно о его работе, достижениях или хобби. Важно акцент сделать на том, что он виртуозно справляется с трудностями или ищет альтернативные пути, чтобы их обойти. Одной эрудицией его не покорить, он должен видеть, что избранница развивается вместе с ник: как духовно, так и умственно. Можно сказать, что ему больше понравится женщина или девушка умная, нежели сексуальная.

Стратегия соблазнения мужчины-Козерога

Понятно, что нет точной схемы, как соблазнить представителя данного знака, потому что каждый случай нужно рассматривать индивидуально. Привлечь мужчину-Козерога не так уже и сложно, но есть некоторые качества, которыми просто обязана обладать избранница:

  • Деловитость, отличное образование. Дама должна быть начитанной, уметь зарабатывать деньги самостоятельно, то есть быть в финансовом плане независимой.
  • Настойчивость, упорство. Если мужчина-Козерог увидит, что женщина пытается произвести впечатление умом и сообразительностью, то он это обязательно оценит.
  • Благородство, честолюбие. Забудьте о сюсюканье и лести – эти качества неприемлемы для избранницы мужчины-Козерога. Он сбежит от вас на следующий день. Дама должна любить прежде всего себя, а это признак благородства.
  • Уважение, мягкость. Чтобы оставаться интересной для мужчины-Козерога, надо прислушиваться к его замечаниям, стараться исправлять ошибки. Ни в коем случае нельзя делать назло. В интиме он ценит мягкость и внимательность партнёрши.
  • Серьёзность, сдержанность. Он обойдёт стороной легкомысленных барышень с ярким макияжем. Ему важны серьезные отношения, а легкомысленные интрижки на одну ночь.

Только женщина, наделённая эрудицией, покладистостью и пониманием сможет завоевать мужчину-Козерога. Именно о такой избраннице можно сказать, что она в отношениях играет роль «шеи», а мужчина – роль «головы». Она просто обязана подтолкнуть его к новым достижениям в жизни, а потом сказать во всеуслышание, что он добился всего сам. Потому, чтобы быть рядом с ним до конца, нужно проявить терпение, постоянно учиться, совершенствоваться. Такой мужчина будет радоваться вашим достижением и блестящей карьере даже больше вас. Для Козерога это доказательство надёжности женщины. Имея все перечисленные качества, можно приобрести спутника жизни на долгие годы.

Мужчина Козерог с другими Знаками Зодиака

Как Привлечь Мужчину по Знаку Зодиака

Как Привлечь Мужчину Козерога
Козерог Гороскоп на СегодняКозерог Любовный ГороскопКозерог Гороскоп РаботаКозерог Гороскоп ЗдоровьяКозерог Знак ЗодиакаКозерог ЛюбовьКозерог СовместимостьКозерог Женщина

How to Attract a Capricorn Man

The Capricorn man is a practical, punctual, organized and ambitious person. It turns out to be an excellent leader: honest, reasonable and fair. Sometimes he is accused of excessive coldness, but this is not so. If the representative of the sign genuinely loves, then his feelings will be deep, serious. You can rely on him for everything, he will never betray. Appearance for Capricorn does not play an important role, a woman should be honest, sincere and complete. Of course, his chosen one will not be easy, but his feelings will have to be proved all the time. For relations, Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio will suit. Do not look for contact with Gemini and Cancer.

Among all the zodiacal signs of the Capricorn man is loneliness. In his youth he is too indecisive, constrained, completely immersed in himself. With age, personality traits change — a man becomes more confident and determined, but selfishness and stinginess are exacerbated. The main problem of Capricorn is the constant throwing between extremes. On the one hand, he shows violent feelings, and on the other — puts on an ice mask. The partner often does not understand him, and after a while he turns into a misogynist.

How to please a Capricorn man

To attract the attention of the Capricorn man, one does not need to constantly bother him or impose his own society. First of all, you need to show your consistency, practicality, homeless kitten, he does not pick up. He needs a purposeful, strong partner. Excessively emotional and extremely unbalanced young lady will bypass the party. If he chooses you, then just wait for further action. Capricorn will perceive her sooner as an ally, and not as a mistress. From the representative of this sign you will not hear flattering compliments in public, he will express them later, one on one.

From the woman he is waiting for business, independence, lazy person he does not like. That is why such men often choose women a little older, who have already achieved significant success in their lives. To fall in love with the representative of this sign is possible only by the intellect, a little wit, but within the framework of ethical norms. If you show sensitivity, courage and a little coquetry, then the Capricorn man can really get. Although the appearance of the chosen one is not so important, yet he will appreciate the excellent taste, style and subtlety. Bypasses the side of the windy giggles and too-decorated dolls.

A Capricorn man may be repelled by outright criticism of his professional qualities or constant quibbles. He adores when they are admired, both in public and during a romantic conversation. By the way, the theme of compliments should be exclusively about his work, achievements or hobbies. It is important to emphasize that he masterfully copes with difficulties or is looking for alternative ways to get around them. One erudition is not to subdue him, he must see that the chosen one develops along with the nickname: both spiritually and mentally. You can say that he will like the woman or the girl more clever than the sexy one.

The Strategy of seduction of the Capricorn man

It is clear that there is no exact scheme how to seduce a representative of this sign, because each case must be considered individually. It is not so difficult to attract a Capricorn man, but there are certain qualities that a woman must have.

Secrets of seduction of the Capricorn man:

  • Deliberation, excellent education. The lady should be well-read, able to earn money independently, that is, be financially independent.
  • Perseverance, perseverance. If a Capricorn man sees that a woman tries to impress with her mind and wit, then he will appreciate it.
  • Nobility, ambition. Forget about lisping and flattery — these qualities are unacceptable for the chosen one of the Capricorn man. He will run away from you the next day. The lady must first of all love herself, and this is a sign of nobility.
  • Respect, softness. To remain interesting for the Capricorn man, one must listen to his remarks, try to correct mistakes. In no case can not do spite. In the intimate, he appreciates the softness and attention of the partner.
  • Seriousness, restraint. He will bypass the side of frivolous ladies with bright makeup. Serious relationships are important to him, and frivolous intrigues for one night.

Only a woman endowed with erudition, complaisance and understanding will be able to win a Capricorn man. It is about such a chosen one that we can say that she plays the role of "neck" in the relationship, and the man plays the role of the "head". She just had to push him to new achievements in life, and then to say out loud that he had achieved everything himself. Therefore, to be close to him to the end, you need to show patience, constantly learn, improve. Such a man will enjoy your achievement and brilliant career even more than you. For Capricorn, this is proof of the woman’s reliability. Having all of the above qualities, you can acquire a life partner for many years.

Capricorn Man with other Zodiac Signs

How to Attract a Zodiac Sign Men

How to Attract a Capricorn Man
Capricorn Daily HoroscopeCapricorn Love HoroscopeCapricorn Career HoroscopeCapricorn Wellness HoroscopeCapricorn Zodiac SignCapricorn LoveCapricorn CompatibilityCapricorn Woman