Солнце в Водолее — Луна в Козероге

Если у вас Солнце в Водолее, а Луна в Козероге - вы деловой и практичный человек, не позволяющий себе лишних эмоций. Вы выглядите солидно, рассуждаете спокойно, умеете показать собеседнику серьезность своих намерений. С вами приятно иметь дело. Из-за того, что большую часть эмоций, волнений и переживаний вы держите в себе, бываете раздражительным и вредным. Стремитесь стать авторитетным и влиятельным человеком, не любите пустой болтовни и много перемен. Ищите в жизни стабильность, строите рациональные планы и часто думаете о будущем.

☉ Солнечный Водолей ♒☽ Лунный Козерог ♑

Вы — стопроцентный американец, сторонник установленных правил и общественного порядка, закоренелый индивидуалист. Примечательным является тот факт, что под этим сочетанием планет родилось больше выдающихся американцев, чем под любой другой комбинацией Солнца и Луны. Она сходна с гороскопом Соединенных Штатов и принесет вам успех в общественной жизни, в основном в политике, но также и в любой деятельности, которая связана с американской публикой.

Вы способны автоматически привлечь внимание и интерес окружающих, так как в вас сочетается теплота и человечность со строгой приверженностью фактам — комбинация черт, словно специально предназначенная, чтобы завоевать поддержку людей. Таким образом, будь вы президентом (Линкольн), изобретателем (Эдисон), актером (Джон Бар-римор и Кэтрин Корнелл), критиком (Джордж Джен Натан), поэтом (Уильям Эллери, Леонард и Уильям Роуз Бенет) или романистом (Дороти Кенфилд Фишер), так или иначе ваша работа несет знак исключительности и связана с широкой публикой.

Качества, гарантирующие вам успех, — это воображение, проницательность, бесстрашие, уверенность в себе и благородство цели, которое лежит в основе всех ваших устремлений и о котором вы никогда не забываете. Ваши амбиции важны для вас, но честь — еще важнее, и если придется делать выбор, то вы пожертвуете амбициями, но никогда — честью. Именно эта цельность вашей натуры вызывает любовь окружающих, при этом более добросердечные, более выразительны, более разговорчивые люди, чем вы, считаются всего лишь неплохими, тогда как вас, с вашей строгостью, вашей гордостью, вашими серьезными суждениями о том, что правильно, а что нет, любят гораздо больше.

Никто не завидует вашему успеху: люди признают, что вы его заслужили, потому что создавали его своими руками и никогда не поступались правдой или своими убеждениями. При любом общественном строе вы будете всеми любимым и уважаемым человеком, способным принять на себя властные полномочия и с честью нести их; человеком, способным задумывать и реализовывать крупные проекты и оставаться такой же цельной личностью, равнодушной к аплодисментам, даже взойдя на вершину славы и успеха.

Планеты в Астрологии

Солнце в Знаках Зодиака

Солнце в Водолее

Солнце в Водолее — Луна в Козероге
Водолей Гороскоп на СегодняВодолей Любовный ГороскопВодолей Гороскоп РаботаВодолей Гороскоп ЗдоровьяВодолей ЛюбовьВодолей СовместимостьВодолей МужчинаВодолей Женщина

Sun in Aquarius — Moon in Capricorn

The combination of Aquarius Sun and Capricorn Moon signs produces a positive and authoritative personality; a very solid and practical individual with individualistic qualities. The Aquarius side of this nature brings originality and independence, but this is tempered by the conservatism, deep ambition and caution of Capricorn. Your calm persistence, deep determination and talent for cold calculation or prudent thinking assure sound judgment and realistic evaluation of conditions or situations.

You know your course in life and you are not one to be diverted by emotional factors. Restless at times, you need to keep busy in your profession, business or public life. You have a powerful sense of responsibility and deep seriousness to your nature. Business responsibilities may be heavy. You have great inner sources that enhance your personality.

This is a combination that shows the talent to cope with large enterprises and for handling large numbers of people. You have strong, deeply rooted convictions and ideals, and you conduct your business with a strict code of ethics. You are a natural executive with humanitarian leanings, as you combine friendliness and fair play with your strict business principles. You strive more for power and authority than for wealth and material success.

♒ Aquarius Sun ☉♑ Capricorn Moon ☽

You always work to create new forms of expression and application even though you are formal and conventional and have an enduring respect for custom. Not many can match you for pure wit and persuasiveness and you are a formidable debater. One of your biggest strengths is cold logic. You are an excellent analyst, philosopher, and administrator because of your ability to coolly separate yourself from your emotions and see things objectively. You are sociable, alluring, and enthusiastic like your fellow Aquarians, but you are essentially removed and extremely autonomous.

Individualism is your credo. You are a strong believer in the rights and dignity of the individual. You believe that you reap what you sow. A sensible, determined Capricorn Moon together with the Aquarian imagination and prudence grounds you. You have a look about you that suggests genius or, insanity for some. You never lose your fundamental stability and practicality no matter how enthused you may be. Thomas Edison, Abraham Lincoln and Charles Darwin are famous Aquarius-Capricorns. Self-respect is part of your character. In addition you are inventive and fearless about expressing your beliefs and views.

You believe the individual is completely accountable for himself and the flaws of others can consequently make you impatient. Nevertheless, you do have deep humanitarian persuasions. You are not mean or heartless. Because you are so independent and secure it is hard for you to comprehend individuals who have psychological problems. Tolerance is something you must learn. More compassion is needed toward those who do not share your gifts. Ambitiousness and the craving for recognition can become all powerful in some Aquarius-Capricorns.

Prejudice or emotion rarely color your views and you draw your conclusions exactingly from observation. Unfortunately though, once you have determined your positions, you become stuck to them forever. Fanaticism, in some Aquarius-Capricorns’ convictions can sometimes come into play. You are extroverted socially. You never lose that aura of isolation even though you are charismatic and pleasant, and this sets you apart. People know that under that bright, cheerful facade is determination you keep hidden. Friendship, as with all Aquarians, is fundamental to you. You are shrewd in choosing friends, however, and prefer those who can help to improve your status and image.

Planets in Astrology

Sun in Zodiac Signs

Sun in Aquarius

Sun in Aquarius — Moon in Capricorn
Aquarius Daily HoroscopeAquarius Love HoroscopeAquarius Career HoroscopeAquarius Wellness HoroscopeAquarius LoveAquarius CompatibilityAquarius ManAquarius Woman