Солнце в Раке — Луна в Весах

Сочетание Солнце в Раке, а Луна в Весах -очень дружелюбны и приветливы в общении. Они психологичны, способны понять точку зрения собеседника, прочувствовать что на самом деле хочет донести до них собеседник и помочь. Это приятные люди с утонченной чувствительностью. С такими Раками приятно общаться, комфортно жить, они не скандалисты, не индивидуалисты, они всегда поддержат и позаботятся. Им очень важно мнение других людей, они нуждаются в поддержке и одобрении.

☉ Солнечный Рак ♋☽ Лунные Весы ♎

В вас причудливо сочетается зависимость и независимость, самодостаточность и стремление изучить окружающих на предмет завязывания дружеских от ношений. Вы не отдаете себя полностью, будучи чувствительным и немного сосредоточенным на себе; но вы любите поглощать других людей. У вас обаятельные манеры, которые заставляют других людей с готовностью идти вам навстречу. Вы романтичны, любите лесть и внимание и также любите быть окруженным людьми; но вы получаете удовлетворение скорее наблюдая других людей, их реакции, настроения и характеры, чем испытывая собственные эмоции.

Вы немного боитесь своих эмоций, — боитесь, что вас обидят одурачат, так как вы несколько подозрительны. Однажды испытав чувство обманутого доверия (а вы испытывали его), вы стремитесь к тотальной самозащите. Это хорошо до определенных пределов, но это делает вас уклончивым в любви; и ваш поклонник, вероятно, чувствует себя как муха под микроскопом, когда вы анализируете его (или ее) реакции, оставаясь при этом равнодушным.

Если разрушить эту защитную оболочку анализа и завоевать ваше доверие, то окажется, что под ней таится ласковая, нежная и любящая натура. Наслаждение, которое вы получаете от отстраненного наблюдения вещей, делает вас человеком хорошо приспособленным для артистической или научной карьеры, для профессии писателя или исследователя, где, занимая позицию стороннего наблюдателя, вы можете извлечь из этого выгоду.

Ваша верность скорее абстрактна, чем конкретна; и, хотя сами вы очень чувствительны, вы можете с очаровательной непосредственностью игнорировать чувства других людей, что их бесконечно удивляет, так как с виду вы не обидите и мухи. Вы - опора общества, хотя более приемлемы в больших коллективах, чем при личном общении. Вы не особенно постоянны в любви, и по то или иной причине (о причинах вы знаете сами), прежде чем успокоиться, будете вести бурную любовную жизнь, «о когда создадите свой собственный дом, к вам придут возмужание и стабильность.

Планеты в Астрологии

Солнце в Знаках Зодиака

Солнце в Раке

Солнце в Раке — Луна в Весах
Рак Гороскоп на СегодняРак Любовный ГороскопРак Гороскоп РаботаРак Гороскоп ЗдоровьяРак ЛюбовьРак СовместимостьРак МужчинаРак Женщина

Sun in Cancer — Moon in Libra

The combination of your Cancer Sun and Libra Moon creates a curious blending of independence and dependence, an entwined network of contradictions. The Cancer side of you wants to withdraw and become emotional; the Libra reaches and can remain detached and analytical. There is a constant pull between sheer objectivity and intense emotionalism. You want, and in fact need, companionship. Nonetheless, it’s hard for you to give much of yourself, being sensitive and a trifle introverted.

You do seem to absorb other people with a charm that makes them readily respond to you. Socially, you are always a winner, but more so in a large gathering than in twosomes or small groups. In many ways, you are a romantic. You like to have people around you, and you like to receive your fair share of attention and notice for what you do. Yet you may have some difficulty responding in kind.

There is a strong self-protective mechanism between you and others, and you seem to keep everyone at arms length with a certain suspicion and analytical cleverness. You have an innate ability to see all the strengths and flaws in those around you, and unless you find few or no weaknesses in a person, it will be very difficult for them to penetrate the barrier and get very close to you.

♋ Cancer Sun ☉♎ Libra Moon ☽

You often follow the road that your peers, parents or authority figures have gone down, and a lot of your disarray comes from not doing what you feel. You can easily give into self-consciousness, shyness, excessive self-examination and maybe even closing yourself off when your desire to defend yourself or shield your feelings takes priority. Learn to control your surroundings because your environment can often dictate to you. This is particularly true when you choose friends and associates.

When combined with the Moon in Libra, the emotional anxieties and the shyness of Cancer are magnified. Your quest for internal peace and quiet is held back by your emotional vulnerability and high degree of sensitivity. How you perceive yourself often takes a back seat to how others see you. You sometimes lose your way in the attitudes and roles of those around you. This is because you are so busy watching what others are saying and doing. Somehow you believe you will find yourself there. A positive and supportive situation will result if you do.

Your opinions are just as good as others and you should learn to speak up more and be confident. Perils and occasionally daring are sometimes necessary to take advantage of opportunities. You are very romantic and long to be needed. The sexual aspect is not as important as the romantic and sentimental side of romance for you. You often completely ignore the bad traits in your partner and build up the good ones to almost unreachable heights. You need emotional support and encouragement at every turn and you will practically worship a person who gives it to you.

Your endowments are inside of you and you need to search for various ways to express them. You can rid yourself of fears and meet larger challenges after you have acquired more self-confidence. You are extremely creative because of your powerful imagination. A Cancer-Libra has numerous artistic opportunities if they have gained enough confidence. You have a knack for singling out the sources of stress and conflict and this would make you an excellent diplomat and a natural conciliator. You can apply you social skills in wide ranging areas like psychology, sociology, law or public relations once you achieve emotional balance and harmony.

Planets in Astrology

Sun in Zodiac Signs

Sun in Cancer

Sun in Cancer — Moon in Libra
Cancer Daily HoroscopeCancer Love HoroscopeCancer Career HoroscopeCancer Wellness HoroscopeCancer LoveCancer CompatibilityCancer ManCancer Woman