Солнце в Раке — Луна в Деве

Сочетание Солнце в Раке, а Луна в Деве - очень непростые люди. Они с подозрением и критикой относятся не только к окружающим, но и к себе. Практичны и внимательны в быту. Им не просто дается принятие решений - слишком много сомнений и неуверенности. Но это оттого, что они много знают, всю полученную информацию анализируют, думают, как лучше и выгоднее поступить в каждой конкретной ситуации. Таких Раков обмануть не легко. Они трудолюбивы, готовы много стараться, чтобы сделать все качественно, за что их уважают окружающие.

☉ Солнечный Рак ♋☽ Лунная Дева ♍

Вы прошли долгий путь от робкого чувствительного ребенка, боящегося собственной тени: хотя вы все еще чувствительны и до некоторой степени робки, в основном вы освободились от этих страхов, и, с помощью исключительно силы воли и напряжения ума, зарекомендовали себя в этом мире как человека, с которым следует считаться. Вы все еще ощущаете внутреннюю дрожь, когда пытаетесь принимать важные решения и особенно когда пытаетесь заставить других выполнять ваши распоряжения

Столь сильна ваша потребность в успехе и так блестяще вы воспитали в себе такие качества, как сдержанность и уравновешенность, скрывающиеся под вашей защитной броней, что, может статься, вы имеете важное положение, где люди будут внимательно прислушиваться к вашим словам и выполнять ваши приказы. Как с начальником с вами нелегко, так как, будучи в душе не очень уверенным в себе человеком, вы скрываете это за излишней строгостью и настаиваете на абсолютном подчинении правилам - и особенно вашим словам.

Вы в высшей степени традиционны, и, хотя у вас есть мысли по поводу общественного прогресса, вы ярый приверженец существующей власти — особенно вашей собственной. Ваша власть над людьми проистекает из понимания их мыслей и чувств и вашей способности поставить себя на их место, не отказываясь от собственной индивидуальности. Ваше чувство такта может обернуться силой и способствовать вашему прогрессу или слабостью, оставляя вас в подчиненном положении; но в любом случае это диктуется вашим чувством верной политики и целесообразности. Вы не будете бороться за упущенные возможности; Вы, подобно Богу Сражений, будете на стороне большинства.

Вы любезный и приятный человек, откликающийся на симпатию, любовь и понимание; вас смущает и выводит из равновесия жесткость или недоброжелательность, но вы способны нанести ответный удар, если ваш противник вам по плечу. Чувство стыда вы превращаете в смелость и бесстрашие. Вы — верный и чуткий возлюбленный, хотя своей чувствительностью можете свести с ума вашего партнера. В качестве руководителя вы можете совсем запутать ваших подчиненных, постоянно меняя свои мнения. Вы должны развить настоящую уверенность в себе, чтобы ваши по-настоящему большие способности могли получить соответствующее признание среди людей.

Планеты в Астрологии

Солнце в Знаках Зодиака

Солнце в Раке

Солнце в Раке — Луна в Деве
Рак Гороскоп на СегодняРак Любовный ГороскопРак Гороскоп РаботаРак Гороскоп ЗдоровьяРак ЛюбовьРак СовместимостьРак МужчинаРак Женщина

Sun in Cancer — Moon in Virgo

The combination of Cancer Sun and Virgo Moon signs suggests a strengthening of the common traits between these two, such as conventionality, caution, and unpretentiousness. The blend focuses the emotional sensitivity of Cancer with the discrimination and practicality of Virgo. You appeal to people because you seem to have such solid control on matters; expressing the ability to reason out with particular emotional concern and caring.

You try hard to appear sure of yourself, and manage your affairs with a cool, calm and practical head. You don’t make decisions until you have had a chance to reflect on the situation and make certain you make the right choice. Early on you may have been especially shy and prudent in your behavior; seemingly unsure of yourself. Confidence increases as you mature because of an innate desire to absorb knowledge and master details of all sorts.

You rationalize and analyze things very well. This talent notwithstanding, your snap judgments and hunches often miss the mark, especially when you are judging people. Yet when you give yourself time, you are especially skilled at sensing the needs of other people. You have a natural inclination to serving the needs of the public in some way. You handle authority well, because you respect principles, codes, laws and traditions.

♋ Cancer Sun ☉♍ Virgo Moon ☽

At a young age you were wise because you matured faster than your peer group. You have, luckily, adaptability and that helps with your high degree of sensitivity. You can overcome whatever barriers you encounter because of your perception, levelheadedness and experience. The mental perception of the Virgo Moon heightens the emotional sensitivity of the Cancer person. The antagonism and malevolence of the world is something you have had to deal with since you were very young and this has a big impact on you.

Super-sensitivity may be present in you because of the adversity, suffering and indifference that has, at times, haunted you. Consequently you may be too shy, introspective and even emotionally catatonic. A Virgo Moon that provides forbearance, inner strength and ability for self-sacrifice also assists you. You are bighearted and kind as well as generous to everyone. That is your essence and you are known and admired for it. You maintain your sympathy and compassion for others no matter how difficult your life is or what you might be going through. You often find your calling is working for others because you want so much to feel needed.

You are extremely frugal in terms of personal expenses but very generous, almost to a fault, with others. Be more generous to yourself and then you can enjoy life more and open up to the world around you. You love to give affection to others, but oddly you do not particularly like to get it in return. You want to feel needed in a relationship, but luckily your standards are very high. That helps keeps away people who would drag you down. It is possible you will have a symbolic relationship of sorts. You might seek a religious or social ideal or enterprise.

The merely physical is not adequate for you. Being a workaholic is the approach to life that many Cancer-Virgos take. Even considering all this, you never lose yourself while helping others. Your self-awareness is quite strong. You are a potential educator, counselor, physician or clergy-person who uses your compassion, intellect and strength to be of assistance. A number of Cancer-Virgo people are also excellent in the field of business. Your organizational skills are excellent and you are intuitive and clever. A mainstream and organized work environment is best for you since you are careful by nature.

Planets in Astrology

Sun in Zodiac Signs

Sun in Cancer

Sun in Cancer — Moon in Virgo
Cancer Daily HoroscopeCancer Love HoroscopeCancer Career HoroscopeCancer Wellness HoroscopeCancer LoveCancer CompatibilityCancer ManCancer Woman