Солнце в Козероге — Луна в Тельце

Если у вас Солнце в Козероге, а Луна в Тельце - сочетание земного Солнца и земной Луны формирует в вас сильную волю и стремление к победе. Вы действуете медленно, но верно. Ваши сильные черты характера: упрямство, настойчивость, умение брать измором, рассудительность и взвешенное мышление. Вы консервативны и постоянны в своих желаниях, не любите просто так что-то менять, долго размышляете, но стабильно живете. Большое чувство собственничества.

☉ Солнечный Козерог ♑☽ Лунный Телец ♉

Вы гений общения. Вы умеете общаться с массами людей и нетерпеливо стремитесь к этому. Вы преследуете чисто практические, земные цели. Вы — человек из народа, и, независимо от того, каких жизненных высот вы можете достичь, вы всем своим видом показываете, что не забыли, с каких низов начинали. Вы очень удачливы, и всегда полностью используете благоприятные возможности, но вам, вероятно, недостает жизненной энергии и напористости, и, когда ваше везение покидает вас, вы приходите в растерянность и злитесь.

Вы способны злиться и даже страстно ненавидеть, но не агрессивны, так как отдаете себе отчет, что агрессивная ненависть истощает вашу энергию. Вы проявляете свои лучшие качества, когда любите, а не ненавидите и когда вас любят, а не враждуют с вами. Возражения обескураживают и огорчают вас, оскорбленные чувства справедливости и собственного достоинства говорят вам, что вы не заслуживаете такого отношения. Вам сопутствует удача, вы обаятельны, настойчивы, дальновидны и честны, и благодаря этим качествам можете добиться в жизни большого успеха.

Вам следует меньше полагаться на удачу, а больше на самого себя. Вы по-настоящему человечны, преданны, и не только отдельным людям (в любви вы — сама верность), но и целым группам людей, и, независимо от того, чем вы занимаетесь в жизни, вы всегда готовы услужить и помочь. Вы неравнодушны к жизненным благам, любите роскошь и те приятные мелочи, которые придают жизни вкус и делают ее комфортной, но вы относитесь к ней также и очень серьезно и считаете своим долгом сделать все, чтобы и вам, и вашим близким жилось как можно лучше.

Вы преданный супруг и ответственный родитель. Вы — приверженец дисциплины, но наказываете, не проявляя злобности. Ваше неодобрение выражается скорее в осуждении, и это спокойное абстрагирование от ситуации производит гораздо более сильное впечатление, чем явный гнев. Вы можете делать выговор непослушному ребенку или снимать стружку с целой группы людей с тем же самым ледяным спокойствием, но эффект будет одинаков в обоих случаях: люди устыдятся, что они могут вести себя как угодно, но только не так, как следует. Вы — оплот общества, и, являетесь ли вы общественным деятелем или ведете уединенную жизнь, вы — достойный гражданин, пользующийся любовью и восхищением окружающих.

Планеты в Астрологии

Солнце в Знаках Зодиака

Солнце в Козероге

Солнце в Козероге — Луна в Тельце
Козерог Гороскоп на СегодняКозерог Любовный ГороскопКозерог Гороскоп РаботаКозерог Гороскоп ЗдоровьяКозерог ЛюбовьКозерог СовместимостьКозерог МужчинаКозерог Женщина

Sun in Capricorn — Moon in Taurus

The combination of the Sun in Capricorn and the Moon in Taurus creates a very solid and fixed personality. A sense of determination is strongly marked in your nature. You have a realistic and determined mind, and much stability of character. You believe things will work out for the best for you and very often they do. You have little difficulty maintaining a focus on your goals, and you continue to work toward them with a special determination.

You ambitions are deep-rooted, with a doggedly persistence of will. You enjoy facing challenges and having many tough problems to solve. You seldom change your mind or alter you path of progress. You are so steadfast in your direction that it is hard for you to adapt to changing conditions. You may lack somewhat in versatility or flexibility, but make up for slowness in adjustment by persistent effort and firmness of judgment. You are a conservative thinker, and you function best in well established affairs.

You have a really strong sense of service in your nature and there is something of the Father confessor in you. People find your judicial and calm attitude about life’s little problems very reassuring. Your criticism comes in the form of gentle firmness and usually with a smile. Calm judgment and realistic evaluation of conditions help you become a strong executive or professional. You are a manager, an organizer, with solid and practical ideas.

♑ Capricorn Sun ☉♉ Taurus Moon ☽

You can quietly coax and persuade almost anyone of almost anything because your presence is so tranquil and reassuring, and persuasiveness one of your great talents. Your aims are always the best and you are inherently honest. A problem for the Taurians is obstinacy. With firm resolve, you hold on to your beliefs and convictions. It is hard for you to accept a changing society and mores because you are somewhat old-fashioned. Your tragic fault is emotional inflexibility. Your best assets are charisma, inner security, and worldly wisdom, while comfort and material things are your major priorities.

You have a very understanding side to your nature, although you are just as determined and goal-oriented as your fellow Capricorns. People believe you because they you have an aura of inborn steadiness, knowledge, and good sense. You are a charismatic combination and capable of achieving considerable success and position. The Capricorn-Taurus meets the severities of life with patience and resolve and is not one to wallow in self-pity or regret. You have the stubbornness to follow your objectives through and usually push them on to completion.

You must keep your opinions supple and your mind open. Do not let fixed attitudes or bias run your life. Rather than dealing with them truthfully and openly you also have a propensity to repress your emotions. You fight to preserve that calm and selfcontrolled front as antagonism, anxiety, or frustration build up. Sometimes it is wise to open up and discuss how you really feel inside. You should do this with someone you can trust. You may be subject to turns of despair or explosions of anger otherwise. You will probably be reluctant to follow such a chancy career even though the financial world may attract you. You require a steady income.

You search for a partner in love who desires all the good things you want from life too. Your perfect relationship would be an unwavering, caring partnership that enhanced your worldly standing and position in life. It would be wise for you to be a bit more experimental even though you are affectionate and sensual. You take a chance of adopting a self-satisfied or complacent outlook because your life may be fairly free of tension. You may compromise just because you are so effortlessly contented even though Capricorns are motivated by nature. You may have a penchant to let materialism become your only goal because you love pleasure and are sensual. You have gifts for administration, management, and long-term planning because of your combination.

Planets in Astrology

Sun in Zodiac Signs

Sun in Capricorn

Sun in Capricorn — Moon in Taurus
Capricorn Daily HoroscopeCapricorn Love HoroscopeCapricorn Career HoroscopeCapricorn Wellness HoroscopeCapricorn LoveCapricorn CompatibilityCapricorn ManCapricorn Woman