Солнце в Близнецах — Луна в Весах

Если у вас Солнце в Близнецах, а Луна в Весах - для вас очень важна гармония во всем, вы стремитесь к новым впечатлениям от прекрасного, интересуетесь искусством, красотой, новинками моды. Стремитесь, чтобы по жизни у вас было много друзей, это вас делает более уверенным в себе человеком. Обладаете умением поддерживать беседу, померить спорщиков, быть всегда интересным собеседником. За это вас любят окружающие, вы на хорошем счету. Не любите крайностей, стремитесь к спокойным равномерным переменам и к справедливости.

☉ Солнечные Близнецы ♊☽ Лунные Весы ♎

Вы — активны, романтичны, одарены богатым воображением, умны, общительны и склонны к идеализму. Вы ведете активную жизнь, умело сочетая дела и удовольствия. Удача в материальных вещах облегчает вашу жизнь, а благодаря влиятельным друзьям и собственным усилиям вы способны без потерь выходить из неблагоприятных обстоятельств, возникающих в вашей жизни. Свойственный вам оптимизм и гибкость не позволяют вам надолго застревать в проблемах.

Вы видите вещи такими, какие они есть, и умеете извлечь из этого преимущества, поскольку никогда не имели желания приспосабливать людей к своим стандартам, а скорее сами приспосабливаетесь к людям и обстоятельствам. Таким образом, куда бы ни заносила вас судьба, вы всегда найдете интерес в жизни и средства заработать себе на жизнь, а будучи активной и неугомонной личностью, вы, вероятно, способны находиться сразу в нескольких местах.

Вы любите путешествовать, и, если бы могли, стали бы всемирно известным путешественником. Если у вас нет возможность путешествовать куда и когда вы желаете, вы реализуете свою неугомонность в разнообразии друзей, возлюбленных, книг или занятий. Вы нервозны и разговорчивы, вы хороший собеседник - возможно, даже слишком хороший, так как ваши истории, скорее всего, насыщены деталями, подробностями и вы рассказываете их слишком долго. Вы любите слухи, вас восхищают байки с намеками на чьи-нибудь личные или любовные дела но так как вы беззлобны, то не можете считаться сплетником в чистом виде.

В любви вы проявляете скорее пассивность, чем страсть, быстро исчерпываете возможности ваших возлюбленных и переходите к другому объекту. Вы не терпите, чтобы вас дурачили, и скорее оставите возлюбленного или супруга, чем допустите, чтобы они обращались с вами несправедливо и оказывали на вас давление в личном или финансовом отношении. Это хорошее положение планет для человека, имеющего дело с большими группами людей, для социальной работы, для работы с кадрами, в которой вы можете достичь успеха.

Планеты в Астрологии

Солнце в Знаках Зодиака

Солнце в Близнецах

Солнце в Близнецах — Луна в Весах
Близнецы Гороскоп на СегодняБлизнецы Любовный ГороскопБлизнецы Гороскоп РаботаБлизнецы Гороскоп ЗдоровьяБлизнецы ЛюбовьБлизнецы СовместимостьБлизнецы МужчинаБлизнецы Женщина

Sun in Gemini — Moon in Libra

The combination of Gemini Sun and Libra Moon signs produces a personality that is ethereal, lighthearted, bright and totally enjoyable. You have a clever sense of humor and active wit. In a very charming way, you can persuade and cajole the people in your life to usually come around to your way of thinking. This placement is very favorable for having many very influential friends and a professional career of some sort. You don’t, however, have much taste for really hard work, especially when this requires much concentration and sustained effort.

You lead an active life in which you combine business and pleasure to good advantage. You are very independent and never like to feel beholden to anyone or any obligation. While you can force yourself to do about anything, no one else has much luck trying to stimulate your sense of duty or obligation. Life never seems dull to you because you stay so busy traveling (you love to travel), socializing, working and playing, as you please.

Although you are somewhat high-strung, nothing keeps your moods in a depressed state for very long. Expressive, artistic, and able to communicate on many levels, you are a natural extrovert. You are such a good conversationalist that your stories sometimes become very detailed, complex, and long. Romantically, you may be somewhat fickle, and very demanding of complete justice in all your relationships.

♊ Gemini Sun ☉♎ Libra Moon ☽

You are not responsible for all the difficulties in the world, so there is certainly no obligation on your part to take care of those around you, humankind or the universe itself. Your own happiness as well, needs to be emphasized more in your case. You can set a positive example for others when it turns out that the world does not align with your ideals and vision for how it should be because of your restless spirit. You are only happy if you feel that those around you are happy because you are a born peacemaker.

Within yourself, you work toward quietude, concordance and balance. Life, however, does not always operate like we want it to. Because the world is in tension and a constant flow, such equilibrium is essentially impossible emotionally. A sad and secluded Sun-Moon combination like yours is truly sad indeed. Nevertheless, you may feel the desire to surrender to isolation or fantasy when life is stressful and people are impossible for you to deal with. But this is only a temporary solution to the difficulties of such a situation and, in fact, it will only make matters worse. Doing this only means the world will miss out on what you have to offer.

Hold off that desire to run away from a world that does not always work the way you want it to. Be dynamic, brisk and alive. While you could skate through life, you should resist that temptation just because you are so flexible, capable and intelligent. Do not elude challenges, adventures and responsibilities. Pushing your endowments to the boundaries is important for all Gemini-Libra people. You will travel far if you resist the temptation to just do the minimum. You will probably search for a perfect partner because you are a romantic at heart and a dreamer.

Before you find the right person for you, there will be many affairs along the way. The mass media, social world and politics are fields than can profit from your natural statesmanship, great perception and insight. An artistic field is also a possibility because of your strong imagination. You are adaptable and can probably live almost anywhere. You have an extremely open mind about other cultures and lifestyles and probably like to read about faraway places. Your essence breaks down roadblocks and transcends cultures, faiths, political orientations and all divisions. You do not lead a tiring life because it is a harmonious combination.

Planets in Astrology

Sun in Zodiac Signs

Sun in Gemini

Sun in Gemini — Moon in Libra
Gemini Daily HoroscopeGemini Love HoroscopeGemini Career HoroscopeGemini Wellness HoroscopeGemini LoveGemini CompatibilityGemini ManGemini Woman