Солнце в Близнецах — Луна в Деве

Если у вас Солнце в Близнецах, а Луна в Деве - вы интеллектуал, причем Вы способны копаться в мелочах, разбирать подробности и детали. Вас это не утомляет а наоборот, заряжает дополнительной энергией, вам интересны детали. Вы практичный Близнец, дома - аккуратист. Можете временами быть скучным, рассеянным, ворчуном (особенно дома, с близкими). У вас устойчивые взгляды на жизнь, вы способны к кропотливой работе на конкретный результат. Но внутри всегда сомневаетесь в правильности обозначенного пути.

☉ Солнечные Близнецы ♊☽ Лунная Дева ♍

Вы темпераментны и легко поддаетесь переменам настроения. За внешней бодростью и веселостью скрывается целое море горестей и сожалений, вы можете относиться к себе как к паяцу из известной оперы — смейся, паяц, смейся над разбитой любовью. Вы слишком драматизируете свои переживания, часто ощущаете себя непонятым или неоцененным по достоинству. Ваш романтизм окрашен культом ума, и ваша постоянная цель — найти того, кто был бы равен вам по уму. Вы ставите себя интеллектуально выше своего окружения, вашего возлюбленного или супруга. В этом выражается ваша неистребимая склонность к недовольству, поскольку, так или иначе, но всегда хорошо там, где нас нет.

Вам трудно остановиться на чем-то одном, и в отношении работы и в отношении интеллектуальных занятий, это означает, что вы перебегаете с одного на другое, каждый раз находя достаточную причину для этого, и в то же время глубоко ни во что не вникая. Вам тяжело закончить начатое, вам надоедает даже то дело, за которое вы принимались с большим воодушевлением, и точно так же вы способны бросать людей, к которым когда-то пылали великой страстью.

Хотя это положение планет наделяет вас творческим талантом или, по крайней мере, желанием быть художником или писателем, оно редко дает способность к концентрации, необходимую для успеха в этих сферах. В вас говорит скорее не импульс к творчеству, а восхищение интеллектуальными людьми и желание принадлежать к их кругу. Таким образом, вы, вероятно, будете подражателем, а не самобытным художником.

Вы лучше всего преуспеете в бизнесе, если сможете заставить себя заниматься им усердно, так как вы обладаете быстротой и умением приспосабливаться к обстоятельствам, необходимыми для этой работы, и если вы используете эти качества конструктивно, то это сделает вас ценным сотрудником в организации или позволит вам занять руководящую должность. Сначала постарайтесь достичь состояния умиротворенности — способности расслабиться и быть счастливым в мире, в котором вы живете, затем намечайте цель и будьте последовательны в ее достижении, а ваш разум и здравый смысл помогут вам найти средства для этого.

Планеты в Астрологии

Солнце в Знаках Зодиака

Солнце в Близнецах

Солнце в Близнецах — Луна в Деве
Близнецы Гороскоп на СегодняБлизнецы Любовный ГороскопБлизнецы Гороскоп РаботаБлизнецы Гороскоп ЗдоровьяБлизнецы ЛюбовьБлизнецы СовместимостьБлизнецы МужчинаБлизнецы Женщина

Sun in Gemini — Moon in Virgo

The combination of Gemini Sun and Virgo Moon signs suggests that you are dominated and motivated by intellectual pursuits. The natural tendency of a Gemini Sun to have a bright outlook and a versatile nature, is shaded by the Virgo Moon. You may become carried away by trifles and petty worries. You are moody and temperamental, with a good deal of self-dramatization and a tendency to feel misunderstood and unappreciated. There is a degree of tension and a nervous energy in your makeup that can be an advantage or a disadvantage, depending on how it is used.

You are very alert, and always think things through, even if you don’t always see them through to completion. You may often jump from one project to another with lightning speed. Digging deeply into any subject is not your style. You can be critical of people, finding fault in their reasoning, and you are never shy about telling it the way it is. You are thought of as a "straight shooter" and your air of efficiency is impressive. Though your expression may be pointed, it is never vengeful in a heavy emotional way and you are never intentionally mean or unreasonable.

You are sociable and entertaining, with a desert-dry sense of humor and wit. It may not seem so, but you are rather serious and if you can force yourself to stick to a job, you can accomplish much, especially if the project involves mental processes. Your mind is sharp as a tack, and you have the logic and facts to back your every move. Unfortunately, you may enjoy explaining your theories and plans more than executing them. Developing the ability to relax and be satisfied in the world as you find it will help you a great deal.

♊ Gemini Sun ☉♍ Virgo Moon ☽

You are wise and seek knowledge avidly. This gives you a confident appearance. Restricting yourself to one field though, is hard for you because you want to learn so much and feel like specialization is a waste of time. You have a lighthearted presence that is also urbane but you are discontented. Mythology tells us that Mercury governs both Gemini and Virgo and it is the messenger of the gods. Communicating in the form of storytelling, writing deliberating or talking is all self-expression, which is one of your strongest necessities in life.

For you, deep feelings and hidden ideas need to be communicated in an ongoing fashion. You always need an audience to do this because you are a very expressive person who wants to air your opinions, display your humor and show off your sophistication. Agitation and moodiness result if you are prevented from doing this. You are generally guaranteed the audience you desire because you are high-strung, extravagant and charming as well as extremely intelligent. Despite your polished, playful manner, you are often not happy. Living up to the high goals you set is nearly impossible, but that is what you strive for.

You may experience pessimism, anxiousness and confusion because you are not satisfied with your projects for much of your life. You have very good perception and your critiques as well as analysis are generally accurate. You give wise advice in a tactful and thoughtful way. You love to give it to help others. Preciseness and analysis might very well be the areas that assist in your profession. Also, the news media, promotion or advertising might be good choices in the area of communication.

Moodiness, restlessness and criticism of others can come about when you experience this discontentment and lack of confidence. Self-destructive behavior patterns can come about including alcoholism if you get so frustrated you cannot bear it. Compassion for yourself is suggested as a way to combat this feeling of discontent. Do not beat up on yourself. See your own achievements and endowments and be forgiving of yourself. Patience is something you need to develop. You cannot always gain recognition and reward overnight no matter how hard you work.

Planets in Astrology

Sun in Zodiac Signs

Sun in Gemini

Sun in Gemini — Moon in Virgo
Gemini Daily HoroscopeGemini Love HoroscopeGemini Career HoroscopeGemini Wellness HoroscopeGemini LoveGemini CompatibilityGemini ManGemini Woman