Солнце во Льве — Луна в Скорпионе

Если у вас Солнце во Льве, а Луна в Скорпионе - вы честолюбивый и гордый человек, привыкший к тому, что ваше слово - закон и все близкие должны выполнять его. Вы решительный и храбрый человек, сильный духом, но, в то же время, упрямый и своенравный. С Вами легко общаться, если только соглашаться с вашими правилами. Те, кто не соглашаются, нарываются на конфликт с Вами. Вы бываете вспыльчивы и субъективны, что может портить отношения с окружающими.

☉ Солнечный Лев ♌☽ Лунный Скорпион ♏

В вас очень сильно животное начало. У вас сильное энергичное тело, и ваш темперамент выражается Я силой, свойственной молодому энергичному животному. Он может проявляться во вспыльчивости, в гневе, ярости или в страсти. Вы можете также держать его под контролем, и тогда ваша сила делает из вас истинно великого человека. Вы, вероятно, хорошо осведомлены о двойственности своей натуры. Хотя вы не склонны к самонаблюдению, в, наверное, по собственному опыту знаете, на что способны, когда теряете над собой контроль, и тот же опыт должен был показать вам, с какой готовностью люди выполняют ваши желания, когда вы полностью владеете своими эмоциями.

Все вокруг для вас окрашено вашими личными пристрастиями; вы почти не способны на объективное отношение. Принципы значат для вас немного. Человеческие существа, мирские блага, людская любовь и ненависть, ревность и энтузиазм - вот категории, имеющие для вас значение. Для вас весь мир - это театр, и главный из всех актеров в нем - это вы сами. Вы склонны к театральности по самой своей сути, и в драме вашей жизни вы будите играть роль или героя или злодея, так как вы сами себе и лучший друг, и злейший враг. В самом деле, никто не может помочь или навредить вам, кроме вас самого, и до тех пор, пока вы не контролируете себя, вас будут контролировать другие.

Когда вы держите себя в руках, вы внимательны, восприимчивы и проницательны, ваши цели ясны, вы постоянно их помните и стремитесь к их осуществлению, и на этом пути вы можете безжалостно идти по головам. При этом вы прекрасно себя чувствуете, потому что, как уже говорилось выше, такие категории, как справедливость и ей подобные, в их абстрактном смысле вас не интересуют. Они хороши тогда, когда служат вашим целям.

Вы — человеческое воплощение принципа борьбы за выживание: вы считаете, что если вы заботитесь о себе, то и все остальные также должны заботиться о себе сами, и ни в коем случае не согласны с утверждением «человек человеку — брат». Вы полагаете, что быстрее всего можно добиться желаемого действуя в одиночку. Нужно отдать вам должное, вы действительно хотите жить и умереть с этим принципом и полностью принимаете свою судьбу — «поднявший меч от меча и погибнет».

Вы притягательная личность и можете заставить людей быть вам преданными. Вы страстный любовник, собственник, чрезвычайно ревнивый, хотя очень бережете свою собственную свободу. Вы горды, проницательны, интуитивны, решительны и, вероятно, далеко пойдете в жизни, даже если начинали с самых низов.

Планеты в Астрологии

Солнце в Знаках Зодиака

Солнце во Льве

Sun in Leo — Moon in Scorpio

The combination of Leo Sun and Scorpio Moon signs produces a vital and highly charged temperament. Passion and temper have to be controlled and directed for you to achieve the high potential offered by this placement, for it is a very dynamic and powerful combination indeed. There is a natural tendency for you to become very emotional and personally involved in problems or debates; it may be an understatement to say that your likes and dislikes are well-defined.

Sometimes a bit of ranting and raging can result if you fail to keep a tight lid on your natural inclinations. Your success and happiness may depend on maintaining full control over your emotions and feelings, and directing your energies along constructive lines. A natural magnetism permits you to achieve a much success as a leader, but there is likely to be much more emotionalism than mental depth in your makeup. Yours is a very confident and positive nature, revealing considerable pride and self-regard. You don’t seem to rely on logic, intuition, or reason, but instead you react on pure instinct.

High in moral attitudes, you draw the line on others quickly, and too readily judge others on your stated standards, which you may not always live up to yourself. Everything is colored by your personal biases, and you have little capacity for objectivity or detachment. This is a very driving placement, bent on getting power and authority, and very capable of fulfilling these objectives. In business or executive affairs you are keenly alert to your interests, aggressive, vigilant and determined. You act on ideas quickly and without hesitation. You are determined and shrewd. You are essentially dramatic, with yourself being the main character occupying center stage.

♌ Leo Sun ☉♏ Scorpio Moon ☽

You relish a good battle and, in fact, if there is not a lot of competition, you feel somewhat cheated and let down. You are very motivated and determined, even though you show a playful image to the world. You probably believe that, if you ever revealed yourself, you would give your enemies an advantage, even though most of your enemies exist solely in your mind. Consequently you are very secretive in order to protect yourself. Your view yourself and humanity with the greatest importance and you are a very intense Leo.

You approach is almost always a serious one. Jokes at your expense are not thought of kindly. You generally have a master plan for life, and you carefully follow it because you are purposeful, bold, and aggressive about everything. A kind of wall is built around you. You desire all the comfort, authority and control you can get from life. You like material possessions and are sensual. Nothing can hold you back after you have set your sights on a job, toy or romance. You go after your aims with quiet firmness, and your charisma, self-assurance, and ruthless willpower help you to get them.

You have a lot of determination, fortitude, and a strong sense of purpose because both signs of your combination are fixed, but that also makes you obstinate and rigid, especially pertaining to your beliefs. It is very hard for you to accept the views or opinions of others. You are very independent, and you seldom compromise. You have a very low stress threshold thanks to your rigidity. Aggression, irritation, or injured pride cannot be held in for very long and it is generally released quickly. You are obstinate and somewhat spirited. You are very insightful and astute to the ways of the world unlike most Leos.

Finance, management and business attract you, as do most things involving competition. You have probably experienced strong creative desires, however. A Scorpio Moon can inspire and assist the creative needs of the Leo Sun. You rarely follow through on those artistic desires because you are so worried about instant gratification including things such as when you might get your promotion or have your next sexual conquest. You might be the next van Gogh or Picasso if you would redirect some of those sensual drives and use some restraint. In this lifetime, when there is so much going on, your creative talents are not likely to find an outlet.

Planets in Astrology

Sun in Zodiac Signs

Sun in Leo

Sun in Leo — Moon in Scorpio
Leo Daily HoroscopeLeo Love HoroscopeLeo Career HoroscopeLeo Wellness HoroscopeLeo LoveLeo CompatibilityLeo ManLeo Woman