Солнце в Тельце — Луна в Козероге

Если у вас Солнце в Тельце, а Луна в Козероге - вы готовый руководитель, организатор, управленец. Потому что обладаете яркими деловыми качествами: организованность, дисциплина, собранность, надежность и умение выполнять рутинную работу при четко поставленных целях. Серьезны и ответственны, способны на оправданный риск, на вас можно положиться. Внешне, возможно, вы несколько медлительны, внутренне - неуверенны в себе, но это никому не показываете. К своим целям идете медленно, но верно и практически ничто не сможет вас остановить. В эмоциональном плане можете быть суховаты.

☉ Солнечный Телец ♉☽ Лунный Козерог ♑

Вы очень общительны, любите людей, но при этом очень разборчивы в знакомствах. Вы предпочитаете остаться дома и почитать хорошую книгу, чем скучать с разными олухами или теми, кто вам не интересен. Вы способны преуспеть в любой сфере, так как всегда высказываетесь к месту, и проявление такого такта в человеческих отношениях весьма способствует вашему успеху, который часто будет связан с работой с людьми. Вы можете стать хорошим руководителем, преподавателем или лектором; вы выражаетесь откровенно и прямо и умеете дать почувствовать свою искренность и решительность.

Ваш чрезвычайно упрямый характер выражается в умении настоять на своем исподволь. Вы можете говорить о посторонних вещах и одновременно подводить ход беседы к тому, чтобы в конце концов настоять на своем. Вы исповедуете очень высокие моральные принципы и твердо придерживаетесь их как в личной жизни, так и отстаивая истину ради истины, что делает вас в некотором роде моралистом, и вы, вероятно, позволяете себе судить своих друзей и соседей, хотя никогда не позволите, чтобы они узнали ваше настоящее мнение на их счет. Ваше мнение останется при вас, но вы не терпите тех, кто в вашем понимании нарушает законы нравственности или правила честной игры.

Вы немного сплетник и при первой возможности пересказываете дошедшие до вас слухи. Вы также хороший слушатель, особенно если рассказываемая история затрагивает интересы другого человека и в ней ему приписываются разные «грехи». Вы должны культивировать точность мышления и речи, так как склонность к сплетням очень сильна Вы обладаете хорошим смелым вкусом и любите яркие цвета и их оригинальные сочетания, которые умеете подбирать мастерски, возможно, попирая все традиционные правила сочетания цветов.

Вы во всех отношениях смелый человек, и, несмотря на ваш такт, когда дело касается принципов, вы будете говорить без обиняков даже с судьей. Здесь вы не сдаете позиций и недвусмысленно расставляете все точки над "и". В спорах вы приводите разумные аргументы и не прибегаете к нечестным приемам. Вы уясняете точку зрения вашего оппонента и опровергаете ее логически, пункт за пунктом, не забывая о своих позициях. Притягательность, справедливость и воображение - вот качества, которые приведут вас к успеху или в бизнесе, или в искусстве, или иной профессиональной сфере, в зависимости от аспектов к Солнцу, Луне и Меркурию.

Планеты в Астрологии

Солнце в Знаках Зодиака

Солнце в Тельце

Солнце в Тельце — Луна в Козероге
Телец Гороскоп на СегодняТелец Любовный ГороскопТелец Гороскоп РаботаТелец Гороскоп ЗдоровьяТелец ЛюбовьТелец СовместимостьТелец МужчинаТелец Женщина

Sun in Taurus — Moon in Capricorn

The combination of Taurus Sun and Capricorn Moon signs produces a personality that is gentle and easygoing, unless some way provoked. When you are asked to do something against your will, the nature of both signs is to resist with a great stubbornness. Your makeup is very strong and durable emotionally. You can handle much stress and stain in your life and always emerge from a crisis in good shape. You are stable and decisive, and there is little that is frivolous or whimsical about you.

You don’t waste time daydreaming because you are just too practical. You may spend a good deal of time planning or putting things together, but you prefer to deal in tangible, matter-of-fact affairs that lend themselves well to your close scrutiny and critical analysis. You are a dependable person to whom others bring problems or projects and count on for help. You actually enjoy a sense of responsibility, perhaps even more than the recognition or power that usually accompanies authority.

Security is of the utmost importance to you. You don’t necessarily want wealth, but security of home, of position, and of a degree of prestige are all important. You are a proud person, with a strong sense of your own worth, which you like to see manifest in the material things in your world... your accomplishments or your surroundings. You have much executive talent because of your down-to-earth way of approaching problems and you keen understanding of human nature. You have an instinct for knowing what people are thinking and what they will be thinking in a little while.

♉ Taurus Sun ☉♑ Capricorn Moon ☽

You do not allow your personal doubt and worry to take over, but it is there in spite of your many strong points. This can keep you from putting your talents to good use. The things you are probably most fearful of are being poor and losing control. Your strong need for security combined with your need for material things, can easily rule your life. This is quite unnecessary because you are able to take care of everything you desire and you have the power to do that. Consequently, your worries are unfounded.

You are a calm person who is kindhearted, sensual and a fun loving spirit like most Taurus individuals. However there is a strong purpose and strength in your attractive appeal. You know where you are headed and that is your purpose in life. You are very witty and can add joy to any conversation. Unfortunately way deep inside of you is a sadness that almost never comes to the surface. Leading a more spontaneous life would help you to rid yourself of your fears. What you really want is inside you and not in mutual funds, bank accounts or a house.

Your varied and appreciated talents and abilities are what you should value. Becoming psychoneurotic and tyrannical can result from frustration in a Taurus-Capricorn. Saying what you feel is not something you should fear. It is better to deal with stress or aggression honestly and openly. You can easily turn this problem around because you are capable of great organizational feats in this area and others. As a Taurus-Capricorn, you might want to concentrate more on some of your artistic abilities such as music.

Your personality is also absolutely charming and that is an asset. You are able to deal with the most difficult types of people because of your very persuasive nature being such an advantage. You have good common sense coupled with stability and wisdom and this draws people to you for advice. You stand fast with your friends. You are true-hearted and giving. Feelings of frustration and anger are often bottled up in you because you hold on to them rather than release them. Talking about these buried emotions can help prevent problems later, such as depression, anxiousness, paranoia and other psychological issues.

Planets in Astrology

Sun in Zodiac Signs

Sun in Taurus

Sun in Taurus — Moon in Capricorn
Taurus Daily HoroscopeTaurus Love HoroscopeTaurus Career HoroscopeTaurus Wellness HoroscopeTaurus LoveTaurus CompatibilityTaurus ManTaurus Woman