Женщина Овен в Браке

Если мужчина решил завязать серьезные отношения с женщиной-Овном, он должен стараться быть безупречным в плане манер, внешнего вида и интеллекта. Его избранница, как правило, очень интересный, разносторонний человек, то есть мужчине с ней скучно и быть не может. Однако мужчине еще нужно «покорпеть» над собой, чтобы показаться столь же интересным и своей даме сердца.

С женщиной-Овном нужно стараться быть максимально искренним, так как фальшь она почувствует непременно. В этом случае мужчину ждет целая лавина эмоций, которая, впрочем, быстро иссякнет. Муж или жених дамы, родившейся под знаком Овна, должен четко осознавать: если у нее однажды возникли подозрения во лжи со стороны своего избранника, его ожидает едва ли не тотальный контроль.

Тем не менее, женщина-Овен со своей стороны потребует слепой веры по отношению к себе. Она не позволит мужчине демонстрировать ревность и в любой форме высказывать собственное недовольство. Межу тем, она и не станет в чем-то ущемлять себя только из-за того, чтобы не дать ему повода для той самой пресловутой ревности или сомнений.

Будучи сама целеустремленной, женщина-Овен станет всячески помогать делать карьеру и своему супругу или молодому человеку. Если у него возникли временные трудности, она охотно окажет ему моральную, да и материальную поддержку. Размер его заработка в момент жизненных трудностей никоим образом не повлияет на ее отношение к нему. Однако как только она поймет, что он не пытается подняться, так сказать, на более высокий качественный уровень, преодолеть полосу неудач, она тут же потеряет к нему интерес и уважение.

Возможно, у мужчины, живущего рядом с женщиной-Овном, сложится впечатление, что она «железная» леди. В некоторой степени это верно, ведь даже если она, например, заболеет, то у нее не возникнет желание перейти на постельный режим. Но и не совсем верно, ведь если в подобной ситуации мужчина настоит на этом самом постельном режиме или заставит ее сходить к врачу и вообще окружит всяческим вниманием и заботой, женщина-Овен будет ему за это безмерно благодарна.

Какие Мужчины Нравятся Женщине Овну

Женщина Овен предпочитает мужчин порывистых и дерзких, с огнём в глазах, которые проявляют страстность и напор не только в боях, но и в любви. Они должны быть чужды всякой сентиментальности, и уметь что-то делать практически. Женщина-овен – натура деятельная, эмоциональная и независимая. Рядом с ней должен быть мужчина сильный и столь же самостоятельный. Женщина этого огненного знака любит романтику и ждет ее от своего партнера. Она обожает подарки, но как знак внимания, а не ради практичности.

Ее независимая особа не потерпит слежки и контроля, она сама будет решать, когда и что ей делать. И кстати, Вы никогда не увидите ее лениво развалившейся на диване, она всегда чем-то занята. В постели она будет стремиться доставить удовольствие прежде всего себе, а потом уже мужчине, ведь ей так нравится быть первой. Поэтому, если Вы хотите завоевать женщину-овна, просто дайте ей побеждать везде и во всем. А она в свою очередь подарит Вам заботу и верность на всю жизнь.

Характеристика Женщины Овна в Браке

Овны-женщины нуждаются в длительных стабильных отношениях с любимым человеком. Они превращаются в надежных союзниц, которые никогда не усомнятся в достоинствах избранника. Их честолюбие помогает мужу делать карьеру, продвигаться к социальным вершинам. В лице жены-Овна супруг обретет не только толкового и преданного помощника, но и сердечную, порой сентиментальную подругу, готовую разделить с ним все радости и горести.

В то же время характер Овна-женщины делает совместную жизнь с ней непростой. За этой энергичной дамой трудно поспевать, жизнь в том же темпе требует больших энергетических затрат. Мужчина должен быть готов к тому, что его жена будет стремиться к независимости и доминированию над ним. Овен никогда не уединится в четырех стенах, вокруг нее постоянно будут какие-то люди, в том числе и восхищенные мужчины. Мужу придется держать оборону в спорах, преодолевать приступы ее плохого настроения и терпеть ее вспыльчивость.

Женщина Овен - Хозяйка

Одним из камней преткновения в семейной жизни может стать склонность женщины, рожденной под знаком Овна, к расточительству. Она не задумывается о том, какой ценой достаются семье деньги, тратит их с легкостью, не обременяя себя мыслями о завтрашнем дне. Она способна устроить щедрую вечеринку, из-за которой завтра семье придется сидеть на хлебе и воде. Овнов нельзя упрекнуть в том, что они плохие хозяйки: еда приготовлена, в доме чисто (правда, в основном в самых видных местах). Они справляются со всей домашней работой, но не любят ее. И уж никогда они не станут заниматься одним только семейным очагом: мир вокруг слишком интересен, чтобы посвящать себя хозяйственным хлопотам.

Женщина Овен - Мать

Родившиеся под этим созвездием дамы любят детей, но до определенного возраста больше чужих, чем своих. Они не торопятся рожать, дожидаясь, когда будут к этому морально и физически готовы. Тонкие намеки близких на то, что пора бы завести ребеночка, женщина-Овен воспринимает как посягательство на личную свободу. Она бурно реагирует, не допуская давления на себя в этом вопросе. Когда же у Овнов появляются дети, эти женщины становятся хорошими матерями, дети получают от них все, что им нужно - и с материальной, и с эмоциональной точки зрения. Овны не станут с ними сюсюкать, но познакомят со сказками и покажут, что и в реальном мире полно волшебства. Такие женщины и сами в чем-то недалеко ушли от детей, поэтому всегда могут понять, чем живет младшее поколение. Они с удовольствием проводят время вместе с детьми, и, скорее всего, их совместный досуг будет активным и веселым.

Женщина Овен с другими Знаками Зодиака

Женщины по Знаку Зодиака в Браке

Женщина Овен в Браке
Овен Гороскоп на СегодняОвен Любовный ГороскопОвен Гороскоп РаботаОвен Гороскоп ЗдоровьяОвен Знак ЗодиакаОвен ЛюбовьОвен СовместимостьОвен Мужчина

Aries Woman in Marriage

Aries woman is one interesting to know about and discover. Is there any Aries woman in your life? Or are you dating any Aries woman? So you must read this article to know about her nature, behaviour and personality, and some secrets how you can compliment her, impress her, and finally can form place in her heart.

Full of guts an Aries female is passionate to reach the zenith of sky. Her aspirations are boundless. Romance is not just a word for her, but the world of wonderful feelings. Accepting challenges, coping up the critical situations is her zeal. Perhaps an Aries woman does not like to be limited with just being a "housewife". She, in fact, dreams to be a successful person in life, especially in career. You can’t sustain relationship by misleading her as she is bitter harsh for error makers or swindlers.

An Aries woman is always honest towards her relations, especially for love relationship. She strongly believes in long term relationship or does not take any relations as "time pass". She expects the same things from her partner also. If she committees someone she can stick to her commitment till the last breath. She believes and puts more emphasis in Love marriage comparatively to arrange marriage.

She is sweet more than honey when the person is under her liking list, but can be bitter more than a bitter gourd with whom she is not comfortable. It’ll be always wise to take Aries woman consciously. Although she is enthusiastic, dedicated, and individualistic she revolves around confusions many times. It means an Aries female is quiet a confused person also.

Her goals or objectives are often not clear. However, she works hard and hard to enjoy a good status in society or to get all materialistic comforts with ease. Luxurious items immensely charms and give her pleasure. An Aries woman is also a moody person, she does the things when she likes but ignores even the important work when her mood is off.

Emotions bind an Aries female for not to give attentions to other work. She is a highly emotional lady and hardly come out from ocean of emotions if get hurts. She can’t bear cheating, lying and dishonesty. She even can’t adapt herself in an illusory environment. Or in a single statement she is a pure lady by her heart. For her lover she can oppose the entire world. An Aries female is quite possessive and jealousy too especially in matter of love-life. She can’t see her partner to dating with another girl.

An Aries woman is ardent on being glamorous. Cinematic, modeling, hospitality or those thing which are associated to glamorous and money attracts her. She very much likes a standardized urban life-style, westerner’s apparels, and culture of western people. Nonetheless she is high believer of God- she finds enormous peace going to shrine places.

She does not believe in compromise. She neglects those thing which irritates her and she can’t bear negative attitude. She also does not like flattering or buttering. You need to be sincere, honest, and frank to convince her. An Aries woman makes a big tree of friendships but has more lists of male-friends than lists of female friends. She also shows a lot of care for friendship. Despite having hundreds of friend each friend is important for her.

An Aries woman is more compatible with Cancerian, Leo, and Sagittarius. Her married life can be full of contentment and harmonious if she ties her knot of marriage with a person whose zodiac sign is Cancer, Leo or Sagittarius. There are other factors that also matter when talking about compatibility of horoscopes of Aries woman with a person of another zodiac sign.

An Aries woman mostly is health-conscious. She tries her best to be fit and fine. But still she often fails to maintain and manage her routine schedule of eating. When she falls in emotions or has issues worrying her she takes her health poorly. Her health is also sensitive to infections and allergy. Cold and cough, fever, food - poising and stomach related disease easily seize her. One best quality of Aries female is that she does not lose her hope easily. She fights with throbbing conditions with patience.

Aries Woman as a Wife

A woman born under the sign of Aries is one of the most advanced types of women zodiac. It represents a wonderful woman who responds only ambitious husband. She has an brilliant, independent mind and a healthy physical. She likes to spend her time in constructive and intelligent conversations, good and respected company. Sometimes she wants to help, even to interfere in the business of her husband. A woman of this type will never see her die of boredom, or lounging in bed complaining of all sorts of pain. It is primarily active, noble and true companion to her husband. It looks nice and tries to impress. It is very proud of her appearance. She is very proud. She has an extremely high opinion of herself and her family and will never hesitate to say that in public. Jealousy and desire to compete in the social sense, are the two her worst traits of Aries wife. She’s jealous whenever her husband does not pay enough attention. She knows that she is good and that is why she wants her husband to be concentrated on her and nothing more.

Aries woman is the happiest woman alive if she is married to a passionate and possessive man. She would also sacrifice herself for her family. She can be very noble and generous, not only to her family but also to others, that is why others often feel the obligation to her that they are unable to do. This woman likes an aggressive type of man. She can not reply with drawn, shy, or in any way “soft” type. She can love only man that she deeply respect and value. If you accept her dominant role, this woman will be yours for life! She is impulsive, passionate, spontaneous and cheerful in sex and she needs quickly to satisfy her sexuality, otherwise she is restless. That is why she loves to put on their uniforms, loves bright colors, and all that would blossom to attract her husband.

She is searching the whole man: strong to tame her and gentle to care for her. She loves visual experience she has exciting feelings, she is passionate kisser, and loves decorations in home, she loves her home to be special. She knows how to make good ambiance and atmosphere. She Do not allow interference in her personal belongings. Her motto is “loyalty to loyalty”, and in the case of infidelity she would do the same just as revenge. She is Afraid of jealousy, that is why she decidedly “burn” her feelings if she feels that the love was issued. If she become aware of partner’s infidelity, she immediately requires explanation. In The sexual relationship she is warm and vibrant, very fiery, loves eccentric positions and foreplay. She has, lively gestures, she is hairy and has a sexy moles, and sometimes she bites her husband.

Aries Woman with other Zodiac Signs

Zodiac Women in Marriage

Aries Woman in Marriage
Aries Daily HoroscopeAries Love HoroscopeAries Career HoroscopeAries Wellness HoroscopeAries Zodiac SignAries LoveAries CompatibilityAries Man