Женщина Весы в Браке

Знак зодиака Весы помогает своим представительницам не быть одинокими. Действительно, весьма редко можно встретить старую деву, родившуюся под этим знаком. Если же подобная ситуация и возникает, то причины ее лежат не в женских качествах Весов, а в сфере опять-таки психологии. Скажем, несложившиеся с детства отношения с отцом могут привести к ее замкнутости, углубленности в себя и отгороженности от мира мужчин.

Женщина-Весы всегда стремится к гармоничным и даже идеальным отношениям со своим партнером. Поэтому связывает жизнь только с тем, кто полностью соответствует сложившемуся у нее перечню требований к мужчине. Впрочем, она, конечно же, не застрахована от ошибок, но неудачный брак может возникнуть исключительно в ранней молодости, когда ее мировоззрение по отношению к мужской половине человечества еще не сформировано досконально, и образ идеального мужчины, так сказать, не разложен по полочкам.

Женщина-Весы – достаточно пассивный сексуальный партнер. Мужчине не стоит ожидать от нее бурных признаний или восхищения. Но она сентиментальна и может проявить нежность и осыпать своего избранника поцелуями, что называется, на ровном месте, в приливе соответствующего настроения. Мужчинам не стоит ждать от своих партнерш-Весов четкой логики в поступках и проявлении эмоций. Весы-женщина способна стать хранительницей домашнего очага, но для этого ее супругу следует оградить ее от грубых и неэстетичных бытовых неурядиц. Материальные блага и комфорт для нее принципиальны.

Какие Мужчины Нравятся Женщине Весы

Женщина Весы будет пленяться красивыми, эпатажными кавалерами, мастерами ухаживания и флирта. Галантный мужчина научит искусству высокой любви – но как долго он сохранит верность своей подруге – вот вопрос! Часто эти женщины под влиянием супруга многого добиваются на профессиональном поприще. Женщина-весы – красива и притягательна. И красоту она любит во всех ее проявлениях. Для этой женщины очень важно личное пространство, поэтому она не станет копаться в личных вещах и искать какие-то улики.

Для весов не существует чужого мнения и ее собственного, она всегда будет считаться с решениями других, особенно любимого мужчины. Она любит деньги, но не из-за их привлекательного хруста, а из-за того, какие возможности они перед ней открывают. В сексе женщина-весы наслаждается каждым мгновением и не желает заниматься им в случайных местах. Так как для нее важна красота, то и мужчину рядом с собой она видит представительного, чтобы другие женщины бросали на него свои пожирающие взгляды. Кроме внешности, он также должен обладать высоким социальным статусом.

Характеристика Женщины Весы в Браке

Женщины этого знака Зодиака не торопятся замуж. По натуре они достаточно непостоянны, их привязанности зачастую бывают поверхностными и недолгими. Эти представительницы прекрасного пола любят одерживать над мужчинами победы. Характер Весов-женщины таков, что для долгой совместной жизни им нужен человек, который мог бы стать для них настоящей опорой, помог разделить обязанности, бремя решения житейских вопросов.

Главной фигурой в их жизни становится именно любимый супруг, даже дети и родители отходят на второй план. Это деликатная, терпеливая, благородная, доброжелательная партнерша, которая станет для мужа настоящим украшением и доброй подругой. Как уже отмечалось, женщины-Весы любят удовольствия, комфортную жизнь, но это не означает, что всего этого они будут достигать за счет паразитирования на супруге.

Женщина Весы - Хозяйка

Для представителей такого знака чрезвычайно важен порядок, его отсутствие у этих гармоничных натур вызывает дискомфорт. Женщина-Весы обустраивает жилище с прекрасным вкусом, очень любит, чтобы вокруг все было красиво и изящно. Активно пользуется декором, женщине-Весам нравится, когда в доме есть свечи, цветы, картины, когда в нем приятно пахнет. В ее доме можно отлично расслабиться, отдохнуть душой и телом.

Женщина Весы - Мать

Весы не стремятся иметь детей во что бы то ни стало, для них главным человеком всегда будет оставаться муж, а его интересы окажутся на первом месте. Детям эта женщина не позволит шалить, чтобы не нарушать папин покой, всячески поддерживает его авторитет в их глазах. Весы относятся к детям справедливо, не применяют незаслуженных наказаний. Они достаточно строги, но в то же время нежны и заботливы, всегда находят общий язык и нужный подход, дают хорошее воспитание, научат хорошим манерам.

Женщина Весы с другими Знаками Зодиака

Женщины по Знаку Зодиака в Браке

Женщина Весы в Браке
Весы Гороскоп на СегодняВесы Любовный ГороскопВесы Гороскоп РаботаВесы Гороскоп ЗдоровьяВесы Знак ЗодиакаВесы ЛюбовьВесы СовместимостьВесы Мужчина

Libra Woman in Marriage

Certain qualities a Libra woman owns which can help you identifying her as a Libran girl. She is fair, amiable but diplomatic and believes in logic and organized system. Reading this article you will get a glimpse of the characteristics of a Libra woman that separate her from ladies of other zodiac signs.

Whenever you come across a sociable kind lady certainly she is a Libran. A Libra woman is generous and can’t see people in pathetic problems. She is always ready to help needy people. Her charming pleasing personality is praiseworthy. Her voice is melodious. A Libra woman is a reputed lady in society, and numbers of people respect her a lot. But she has a limited circle of friendship. Her cheerful nature spreads joyful environment at home. Her negative trait is only her diplomacy. She is a little political or diplomatic girl. A Libra woman is sociable and likes maintaining her dignity. She also likes stability in life and more focused on her future. A Libran girl is pretty more demanding than any other sign girls. She likes expensive, refined and quality products to buy.

Completely feminine characters you notice in a Libra woman. She is filled with amiable manners and wonderful elegance. Her convincing skill is so strong that you can’t beat her when she is in full confidence. She thinks logically rather applying virtual conceptions. She knows fairly how to start any argument alone and how to finish it alone-she merely asks for support. She, in fact, a lady full of self-respect likes to do work by her own. At some extent, we can know her an independent woman. Her face is graceful reflecting vibes of joy.

A Libra woman is highly spiritual and believer of God but sometimes also superstitious believes on supernatural things. She may also give more attentions on spiritual channels like Aastha and attentively hear holy speech of monastic person. She is both family and social-oriented. Her efficiency to look after her family and maintaining her reputation in society is excellent.

She has all charms that can mesmerize you or can win your heart. Being a life-partner she is a complete lady-she understands your desires, loves and respects you a lot. The compatible signs for her are Gemini or Aquarius man. The best quality of her is that she listens your language even your harsh speech carefully and then responds according to the situation. However, her patience is limited. She may revert back you with bitter words too. If you notice or give your full attention to her she’ll always be happy and maintain harmonious relationship with you.

Most Libra women are highly career-oriented and like to start their career after marriage. Before marriage they are quite unsure what they have to do. But with support of their spouse she knows the better direction. A Libra girl also likes to earn huge amount of money. Her thinking is flexible. She does not like to be stubborn and changes her thinking according to condition. If your views or opinion is logical she will undeniable appreciate and accept it.

A Libra woman always tries to be fair and balanced. A good thing in her is that she presents her in such a tactical way that you never feel hurt. She takes care of all the gestures while interacting with people. But she really does not like to see anyone challenging her opinion. She feels that her view points are always right. However a Libra woman is impressive she is less-active too. Her decision-making ability is slow. It means she takes a mind time for taking any decision.

She tends to have very selective taste, leaning towards the expensive and finest quality. Although a Libra woman is cheerful calm person she is aggressive too. For her, everything should be in order, neat and clean. Dirty places annoy her. One common thing you can observe among Libran woman is their unfit health. They are always worried about their health. Sickness, seasonal virus fever, cough and cold, and stomach related deceases always seize their body. They need to be more health conscious to be fit.

Libra Woman as a Wife

A woman born under this sign represents the most interesting person for love and sex. Men are literally “beautiful” for her. This woman is very feminine and attractive, which comes from Venus, the planet that protects her and rules of this sign. She looks very attractive and profound. She is the ideal wife for a rich and successful man who likes to treat his wife as an orphan who needs constant protection. A Libra woman is charmingly persuasive, giving and delicately discreet.

She can stay immensely calm and even adapt herself to virtually any situation. Often she looks very exotic, but she is not so fragile as it seems. As a woman she i a good mental interlocutor and she is able to bring harmony in her family life. One of her strongest virtue is a talent for harmony and concord. She instinctively knows how to treat people. She is a lady in every sense of the word. She is one woman who can handle family and office with smooth perfection and fresh thoughts. She has a lot of friends but at the same time, when she marries she will not neglect her family duties. She provides a lot of attention to her husband and children.

This woman is a woman of luxury. She is usually very attractive, so she is always surrounded by many fans who follow her expecting her attention. However, she is still able to balance quite well with other men, so she will never let her flirting gets out of control. This type of women can not stand scandals and since she is very attractive, her life is sometimes more complicated than the lives of other women. Frequently her husband adores her. As she become sexually intimate with her husband, Libra woman becomes the fire that burns the passion within man’s soul. She always admires and respects her man and stands by him in all situations of life.She is also very responsible and intuitive. Her relationship with the married life, is satisfactory, but we can say that she’s the best “wife” in the literal sense of the word.

Libra Woman with other Zodiac Signs

Zodiac Women in Marriage

Libra Woman in Marriage
Libra Daily HoroscopeLibra Love HoroscopeLibra Career HoroscopeLibra Wellness HoroscopeLibra Zodiac SignLibra LoveLibra CompatibilityLibra Man