Как Завоевать Женщину Козерога

Женщины-Козероги отличаются сдержанностью, не любят демонстрировать свои намерения, переживания или устремления. Они всегда следят за собой и с возрастом только хорошеют. Для женщин этого знака важна карьера, профессиональный и финансовый успех, заслуженное собственным трудом признание. Они практичные и хозяйственные, дома у такой девушки всегда чисто, все подобрано со вкусом и умом. При этом женщина-Козерог отличается кротким и спокойным характером, представить ее в истерике просто невозможно.

Чтобы завоевать девушку-Козерога, нужно знать, как она выбирает мужчин. Ее интересуют благополучные в финансовом отношении, воспитанные и уверенные в себе мужчины. Романтичные мальчики или импульсивные парни явно ее не привлекают. Для женщины-Козерога важен и свой статус, и положение в обществе ее спутника, тем более мужа, поэтому человек без амбиций и целей также не сможет стать ее избранником.

Женщина-Козерог, как и представители других знаков Земли, моментально чувствует неискренность, поэтому не нужно вычурных и витиеватых комплиментов, говорите искренне, просто и только тогда, когда это уместно. Не нужно изображать «умненького», поверхностные и примитивные мужчины Козерогам не по душе, общение должно быть естественным, желательно на высоком интеллектуальном уровне. Если его нет, то и шансов понравиться женщине-Козерогу не так уж и много. Если вы чего-то не знаете, то лучше попросите ее рассказать и объяснить, это точно вызовет интерес и уважение.

О привязанности Козерогов к своим родным и членам семьи ходят и легенды, и шутки, поэтому, чтобы серьезно заинтересовать девушку-Козерога, придется очаровать и ее ближайшее окружение. Что касается подарков, то стоит учитывать, что Козерогам не нравятся дешевки, но даже у недорого подарка должен быть «характер» и какая-то особенная история. Интимные отношения с женщиной этого знака будут постепенно раскрываться, и каждая близость будет вас приятно удивлять. Женщины-Козероги становятся просто великолепными матерями и верными и мудрыми женами, но помните, что главное – это личность человека, а не только его гороскоп, а в основе здоровых и полноценных уважений должны лежать искренние чувства, взаимное уважение и желание познавать друг друга.

Что делать, чтобы завоевать женщину Козерога

Следует отметить тот факт, что из-за особенностей характера женщины Козерога у вас никак не получится завоевать ее при помощи каких-либо конфет, букетов цветов или же просто дорогих подарков. Если же вы решили "пустить пыль в глаза", то это тоже не пройдет. Зачастую такие женщины в силу своего характера ценят только настоящие мужские поступки, но никак не дурацки выходки во имя любви.

Если же у вас возникают мысли о том, как завоевать женщину Козерога за очень короткое время, то не стоит и начинать, так как это практически бесполезно. Ведь она очень серьезна и собранна и зачастую в ее характере присутствует ярко выраженная практичность. Также ее убеждения и принципы довольно прочны и важны для нее.

Но при этом ни в коем случае не стоит думать о том, что у женщины Козерога не может вспыхнуть спонтанных чувств. На это она очень даже способна. Однако при этом ее внутреннее «я» никогда не позволит ей поддаться легкомысленному влечению, а тем более завести несерьезные романтические отношения.

Так что если у вас возникло желание завоевать женщину Козерога, то следует запастись терпением и быть очень тактичным. Помните, что за ее серьезной внешностью скрывается сентиментальный и ранимый человек. Его вы сможете разглядеть в женщине Козероге только в том случае, если она будет полностью уверенна в вас. Если это произойдет, то душа ее будет раскрыта перед любимым человеком нараспашку.

Советы мужчинам: как завоевать женщину Козерога

Если же у вас все-таки получится завоевать женщину Козерога, то вы получите страстную любовницу, а также верного помощника, который будет с вами во всех начинаниях.

Также следует помнить о том, что ни в коем случае не следует ограничивать ее свободу действий. Зачастую именно с этим они не могут смириться. Это может стать причиной разрыва ваших отношений. Помните, что женщина Козерог – это очень волевой человек, который если принял решение, то, скорее всего его не изменит.

Если же вашей избранницей все-таки стала женщина Козерог, то для вас будет приятным сюрпризом ее хозяйственность. Вы сможете спокойно заниматься карьерой, в то время как она полностью отдаст себя семье и детям. Женщина Козерог отличный кулинар, рачительная экономная хозяйка а так же хранительница семейного очага.

Женщина Козерог с другими Знаками Зодиака

Как Завоевать Женщину по Знаку Зодиака

Как Завоевать Женщину Козерога
Козерог Гороскоп на СегодняКозерог Любовный ГороскопКозерог Гороскоп РаботаКозерог Гороскоп ЗдоровьяКозерог Знак ЗодиакаКозерог ЛюбовьКозерог СовместимостьКозерог Мужчина

How to Seduce a Capricorn Woman

In order to seduce a Capricorn woman, you will need to have a good sense of humor and be willing to wait for her to decide to open up to you. A Capricorn woman will typically be very guarded in the beginning, as she does not like investing a lot of time into someone who she is unsure about. You will need to impress her with an appreciation of the finer things, but make sure that you do not spend money too freely, as this might turn her off.

A Capricorn woman likes to dominate her relationships, so you will need to at least give her the illusion of being in control. She is not likely to have sex with you on the first date, and if you push the issue, she will probably push you right out of her life. Capricorns need to feel comfortable with their sexual partners, so give her enough time to decide for herself if she is ready to initiate sexual activity. Once she does, you will be rewarded with highly erotic and energetic sex, and she will believe that she is the one who seduced you.

Starting Capricorn Woman Relationships

Getting a Capricorn to lower their natural reserve is not the easiest thing to do. You may have to invest some time and effort in preparing the groundwork. Cater to their love of power and material success. For instance when taking out your Capricorn woman on a date, be sure to choose a restaurant which is classy and more than a little expensive. If it serves traditional food instead of fusion or exotic cuisine, so much the better. Or when going out with a Capricorn boyfriend, don’t forget to put on your Cartier brooch and spray some classic fragrance. These people are highly status oriented and dig anything that oozes class and wealth, especially the old-world kind.

Because of their conventional nature, music often figures as a major turn-on for Capricorn lovers. So play a Mozart or Beethoven CD when you are planning a special night with your Capricorn partner. Keep handy a bottle of the finest wine you can afford and some caviar to serve as an appetizer. You get intimate, bring in props like fur, silk rugs or other similar images of material wealth. Also images of power can work well to arouse a Capricorn and their sexual fantasies often figure acts of punishment or submission. The skin and back of the knees are known to be the most erogenous zones for a Capricorn who can also be aroused by a slow and sensual massage.

Being a fixed earth sign, Capricorns are rooted in their bodies and usually tend to have a strong libido. However they might hide their powerful sexual urges behind a veneer of conventionality and even conservatism. Here the relevant gender and age of your Capricorn can make a substantial difference in a sexual relationship. On the whole, Capricorn women more easily overcome the restraints of their ruling planet Saturn, making them more emotionally open and in touch with their sensual nature than Capricorn men.

Also maturity suits Capricorn better than youth. In their early adult life, a Capricorn is chiefly concerned with the attainment of professional success. With the passage of time, you may find your Capricorn lover much less inhibited in his/her passions and more willing to partake of sensual pleasures. In their later years, Capricorn men can thus reach beyond the trappings of material success to find a deeper satisfaction from life, making for a more rounded relationship.

Winning a Capricorn Woman Heart

If you want your Capricorn lover for keeps, you need to understand their drive for success. Capricorns are nothing if not ambitious. Just like the Mountain Goat that symbolizes this zodiac sign, a Capricorn will keep pushing one foot after another until he/she has reached the top. If you are a woman, you may have already tasted some of this dogged persistence with which your Capricorn guy wooed you till you said yes.

Likewise you may have had to cancel a date with your Capricorn girlfriend more than once as they caught held in a late evening boardroom meeting. While their single-minded devotion to material and professional success might seem a wrong set of priorities to have, you need to understand that reaching the top is important for a Capricorn’s sense of achievement and self-validation.

The responsible and ambitious personality which makes Capricorn such a success in work also leads them to be more than a little controlling in their personal relationships. It is not in the nature of Capricorns to delegate responsibility since they wish to remain in control for as long as possible, not so much out a hunger for power like in the case of a Leo but perhaps more due to some misguided notion that things will fall apart if they let go of the bridle. This tendency to control others may prove irksome to a partner who is used to taking their own decisions and living their own life.

Finally a mature Capricorn can make one of the best partners of the zodiac. Armed with their inner passion and a strong sense of responsibility, they can make for extremely fulfilling relationships once their early austerity and materialism is transmuted into a leisurely involvement with the finer things of life.

Art museums are a great first date option for a Capricorn woman. Intelligence is one of her biggest turn-ons, so make sure that you have something interesting to say about some of the pieces that the two of you view together. A Capricorn woman will be judging you to a certain extent based on your level of intelligence, so if you are not capable of discussing art, then you should consider taking her to a concert instead.

If you can make a Capricorn woman laugh on a regular basis and stick around long enough for her to feel comfortable, she will be much more open to being seduced. However, if you get her to agree to have sex with you, then you must eschew social norms and contact her the next day. Capricorn women do not wait around for anyone. If she does not hear from you quickly, she might decide that you were a mistake.

Capricorn Woman with other Zodiac Signs

How to Seduce a Zodiac Sign Women

How to Seduce a Capricorn Woman
Capricorn Daily HoroscopeCapricorn Love HoroscopeCapricorn Career HoroscopeCapricorn Wellness HoroscopeCapricorn Zodiac SignCapricorn LoveCapricorn CompatibilityCapricorn Man