Гороскоп работы на неделю: Овен

23-29 Мая: Мечты о громких победах могут не осуществиться. На четвертой неделе мая гороскоп работы прогнозирует всплеск творческой активности. Однако постарайтесь не зацикливаться на фантазиях. Запаситесь терпением, спокойно и методично выполняйте обязанности, а успех не заставит себя ждать.

Захотев прославиться, Овен в первые дни недели будет озабочен тем, как выгодно выделиться на фоне коллег. Под влиянием Меркурия в знаке Рыб могут пробудиться забытые страхи. Чтобы заглушить чувство тревоги, отправляйтесь на шопинг. Подберите себе нечто необычное, но обязательно в деловом стиле.

Помехой на пути к благополучию в середине недели станет ваше равнодушие. Находясь во власти Солнца в знаке Близнецов, сложно мыслить дальновидно. Чтобы не навлечь беду, гороскоп работы для Овна на неделю предлагает пожертвовать деньги на благотворительность. Потраченное вернется сторицей.

В выходные желание отомстить может оказаться для Овнов губительным. Старая луна давит на психику, ее воздействие проявляется в повышенной возбудимости. Прежде чем бросаться в борьбу, проанализируйте деятельность конкурентов. Достаточно одной искры, чтобы потопить и себя, и соперников.

Гороскоп работы на неделю

Гороскоп

Aries Weekly Career Horoscope

June 27 – July 3: Emotional influences can make the wrong decision. In the fourth week of June, the career horoscope foresees a series of events that can unsettle. However, the situation is fixable if you keep your composure. Seek support from others, do not be alone with your thoughts.

A period of stability and reflection – this will be the first days of the week for Aries. Since Mercury in Cancer is associated with memories and emotions, you may become slightly distant from reality. Experiences of ups and downs are undeniably rewarding, but we need to make sure that they become the foundation of progress.

Small contingencies in the middle of the week will not prevent you from enjoying life. The Sun in Cancer stands for family values. The weekly career horoscope for Aries does not see anything wrong with spending on household needs. There will be no big loss, but peace and order will reign in the house.

The weekend for Aries will be a period of some kind of rebirth, energy replenishment. In the phase of the waxing crescent Moon, a person feels cheerfulness, a desire to live. To make the most of this time, work on strengthening your immune system. Start taking vitamins, drink berry fruit drinks and herbal infusions.

Weekly Career Horoscope for All Zodiac Signs

Horoscope