Гороскоп работы на неделю: Скорпион

16-22 Мая: В делах может возникнуть неразбериха, если вы не проявите чудеса выдержки. На третьей неделе мая гороскоп работы предвидит события, способные нарушить устоявшийся порядок вещей. Сохраняя самообладание, вы сможете довести задуманное до конца. Даже если возникнет заминка, все быстро разрешится.

Решив начать экономить с первых дней недели, Скорпион вряд ли осуществит это намерение. Меркурий в Стрельце наделяет внутренней раскованностью и легкостью. Однако финансовая распущенность может аукнуться. Растратив накопления и наделав долги, вы будете долго выбираться из кредитной ямы.

В середине недели можно со спокойной совестью взять отгул: все равно вас никто не хватится. При Солнце в знаке Тельца принято предаваться удовольствиям. Гороскоп работы для Скорпиона на неделю сулит отличное времяпровождение. Посетите культурное мероприятие, например, сходите на модную выставку.

Удача в конце недели улыбнется творческим Скорпионам. В фазу убывающей луны потерять над собой контроль легко, поэтому не следует планировать ничего серьезного. Необходимо работать в меру, избегая перенапряжения. Если вы заняты в сфере культуры и искусства, почувствуете мощный прилив вдохновения.

Гороскоп работы на неделю

Гороскоп

Scorpio Weekly Career Horoscope

October 18-24: Be creative, don’t make your life difficult. In the third week of October, the career horoscope suggests a little break from everyday worries. You will keep up with the schedule, do not miss something important, if you work with the mood. Think about how you can diversify your workflow.

The unemployed Scorpio will receive good news in the first days of the week. Mercury in the sign of Aries gives an insatiable thirst for knowledge, quick thinking. Chances are, in the interview, you will be able to make the right impression. Be sure to include your recent accomplishments on your resume.

By the middle of the week, the likelihood of disappointment increases. When the Sun is in Libra, people cannot boast of patience and endurance. The weekly career horoscope for Scorpio advises to establish contact with the subconscious. This will help you understand what your business is missing and how to proceed.

On the weekend, Scorpios will be "imprisoned" for study. The waning gibbous Moon is a period of maturity, the implementation of outlined plans. You should spend the accumulated energy extremely economically, trying to use all the available opportunities. If you do not have time to attend courses, engage in self-education.

Weekly Career Horoscope for All Zodiac Signs

Horoscope